Skip to main content

ocds-cron · Historical

Partners Procurement Service (PPS)

CA17633 - MAINT4775 - MOORFIELDS EYE HOSPITAL - SIEMENS EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE CONTRACT - 3 MONTHS - NHSSC FRAMEWORK REF. 2021/S000-021535 Lot 12

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Wed 1 Apr 2026, 01:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Wed 1 Apr 2026, 01:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
Published
Not recorded
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The source gives no description for this notice.

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. Date not recorded
    Award notice

    Award notice published an unstated date.

    Deadline in this release: Wed 1 Apr 2026, 01:00 BST.

    Release 9c3c87e7-03c4-45b8-a654-4a31c0ca5502-893590

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Partners Procurement Service (PPS) published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More medical equipment maintenance tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Medical equipment maintenance tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-b5fd17-a4b74d48-ae63-409d-8e51-147d3086fcc6
Source
ocds-cron
Stage
Not stated · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Tue 21 Apr 2026, 07:03 BST
Read at
Thu 22 Oct 2026, 21:15 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo