Skip to main content

ocds-cron · Historical

Sellafield Ltd

Hardware ftServers and maintenance support

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£338,814Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
Tue 24 Feb 2026, 16:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Tue 24 Feb 2026, 16:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
Published
Not recorded
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The source gives no description for this notice.

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. Date not recorded
    Award notice

    Award notice published an unstated date.

    Deadline in this release: Tue 24 Feb 2026, 16:00 GMT.

    Release 0cb42884-e798-43fa-943a-b1708b4f20d2-896989

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Sellafield Ltd published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £338,814.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-b5fd17-8dc1ba36-0251-4b78-9fa4-fe2945b2b9f7
Source
ocds-cron
Stage
Not stated · Awarded
Last verified
Thu 14 May 2026, 07:03 BST
Read at
Thu 22 Oct 2026, 21:33 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo