Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Hamwic Education Trust

Payroll Services & HR System

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Tue 28 Jun 2022, 12:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Tue 28 Jun 2022, 12:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
Published
20 May 2022
Region
South East

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Text to be corrected in the original notice:

Place of text to be modified: II.2.14

Instead of: Additional information: To respond to this opportunity please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/59CMT39DY8

Read: Additional information: To respond to this opportunity please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/5D938XP2H4

Other additional information: To respond to this opportunity, please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/5D938XP2H4

This procurement exercise is for payroll services & HR system for Hamwic Education Trust, a large multi-academy trust based in Hampshire & Dorset.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 79000000 79600000 79630000
  • 79631000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 20 May 2022
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 20 May 2022.

    Release 242723de-ef2f-4856-95cd-1a153f7e6e77

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Hamwic Education Trust published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
242723de-ef2f-4856-95cd-1a153f7e6e77
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Thu 9 Apr 2026, 18:22 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 03:36 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo