Find a Tender · Live tender
Payroll Services & HR System
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 23 May 2022
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
This procurement exercise is for payroll services & HR system for Hamwic Education Trust, a large multi-academy trust based in Hampshire & Dorset.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79631000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 23 May 2022Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 23 May 2022. Stated change: To respond to this opportunity, please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/5D938XP2H4 To view this notice, please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?noticeId=692302151 GO Reference: GO-2022523-PRO-20183895
Release 013703-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More payroll and pensions tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-033c2c
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Sun 5 Apr 2026, 19:40 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:12 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.