Buyer
Arc Property Services Partnership Limited
The tender notices in our corpus from Arc Property Services Partnership Limited, newest first, read from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each links to its own page and to the original.
- Notices in the corpus
- 20Counted in the corpus search index when this page was read, across every stage (forecast, tender, award, contract). The index is refreshed by the corpus, so the newest notices may be missing for a while.Counted at Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:05 BST.
- Newest notice published
- 14 Oct 2026
- Buyer type
- OtherThe corpus’s classification from the buyer name, as supplied.
- Read the buyer’s published records, newest first.
- Separate planning, live opportunities and historical outcomes.
- Read the original lot, value basis and documents.
- Investigate relevance before authorising response work.
Which notices has this buyer published?
Open notices are live tenders and forecasts. All notices also include historical ones: awarded, closed or past their deadline.
- AP26157 - Temporary Workers FrameworkArc Property Services Partnership Limited · Published 14 Oct 2026This Preliminary Market Engagement Notice is issued in accordance with the Procurement Act 2023 to notify the market of Arc Poperty Services Partnership's(the Client) intention to engage with interested organisations regarding a proposed framework for the provision of temporary agency workers. The f£4,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · Planning
- AP26163 - Mechanical RSM ContractArc Property Services Partnership Limited · Published 5 Oct 2026Arc Property Services Partnership Limited (the Client) is publishing this Preliminary Market Engagement Notice (UK2) in accordance with the Procurement Act 2023. The purpose of this engagement is to inform the market of an upcoming procurement opportunity and to obtain feedback from suppliers operat£4,166,667Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · Planning
- AP26089 - Security Systems RSM ContractArc Property Services Partnership Limited · Published 24 Sep 2026Arc Property Services Partnership Limited (the Client) is publishing this Preliminary Market Engagement Notice (UK2) in accordance with the Procurement Act 2023. The purpose of this engagement is to inform the market of an upcoming procurement opportunity and to obtain feedback from suppliers operat£1,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · Planning
- AP26086 - Site Setup and Establishment FrameworkArc Property Services Partnership Limited · Published 23 Sep 2026Arc Property Services Partnership Limited (the “Client”) intends to procure a multi supplier framework agreement for the provision of a comprehensive range of site set up and establishment works across the operational estate that it manages on behalf of Nottinghamshire County Council (NCC) and other£708,333Estimated value stated in the noticeLive tender · Open
- AP26050 - Painting and Decorating ContractArc Property Services Partnership Limited · Published 13 Aug 2026Painting work. Interior decorating services. Painting work of buildings. Painting and protective-coating work of structures. Repainting work. Arc Property Services Partnership Ltd (the Client), is seeking to appoint a single contractor to deliver painting and decorating works under an NEC4 Term Serv£650,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Open
- AP25171 - Scaffolding FrameworkArc Property Services Partnership Limited · Published 13 Aug 2026Arc Property Services Partnership (“the Client”), a JV between Scape Group & Nottinghamshire County Council (NCC), is seeking to establish a framework for the provision of scaffolding services on an as & when required basis across the property portfolio it manages on behalf of NCC, with access to th£1,700,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Open
- AP26056 - Portable firefighting equipment and RSMArc Property Services Partnership Limited · Published 23 Jul 2026The Contracting Authority intends to procure a contract for the provision of portable firefighting equipment inspection, servicing, maintenance, repair, replacement and associated compliance services across the estate it manages on behalf of it's Customers. The services will include, but not be limi£176,000Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · Planning
- GB-Nottingham: AP26050 - Painting and Decorating ContractArc Property Services Partnership Limited · East Midlands · Published 16 Jul 2026Arc Property Services Partnership Ltd (the Client), is seeking to appoint a single contractor to deliver painting and decorating works under an NEC4 Term Service Short Contract. The Contract will also be made available to VIA East Midlands Ltd (Participating Organisation). The scope of works£1,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- AP25183 - Electrical Engineering FrameworkArc Property Services Partnership Limited · Published 30 Jun 2026Arc Property Services Partnership Limited (the “Client”) intends to procure a multi-supplier framework agreement for the provision of a comprehensive range of electrical engineering works across the operational estate that it manages on behalf of Nottinghamshire County Council (NCC) and other custom£11,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeLive tender · Open
- AP25177 - Mechanical Engineering FrameworkArc Property Services Partnership Limited · Published 12 Jun 2026Arc Property Services Partnership Limited (the “Client”) intends to procure a single-supplier framework agreement for the provision of a comprehensive range of mechanical engineering works acrossthe operational estate that it manages on behalf of Nottinghamshire County Council (NCC). The Framework w£11,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeLive tender · Open
- AP25177 - Mechanical Engineering FrameworkArc Property Services Partnership Limited · Published 4 Jun 2026Arc Property Services Partnership Limited (the “Client”) intends to procure a single-supplier framework agreement for the provision of a comprehensive range of mechanical engineering works acrossthe operational estate that it manages on behalf of Nottinghamshire County Council (NCC). The Framework w£11,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · Planning
- AP26007 - Statutory InspectionsArc Property Services Partnership Limited · Published 18 May 2026This Contract is set up to provide Arc Partnership Services Partnership Limited (the Client) with access to a good, reliable Contractor who is able to undertake the thorough inspection of equipment and fixed assets at the identified Nottinghamshire County Council properties, to ensure the equipmentValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- GB-Nottingham: AP26009 - Asset and Building Reinstatement Valuations 2026-31Arc Property Services Partnership Limited · East Midlands · Published 23 Apr 2026Arc Property Services Partnership Limited (a joint venture between Scape Group Ltd and Nottinghamshire County Council) have awarded a direct call-off under ESPO's Estates Management Professional Services (ref: 2700_22) for capital accounting (asset) valuations and building reinstatement valuati£179,467Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- GB-Notitngham: AP25171 - Scaffolding FrameworkArc Property Services Partnership Limited · East Midlands · Published 22 Apr 2026Arc Property Services Partnership ("the Client"), a JV between Scape Group & Nottinghamshire County Council, is seeking to establish a framework for the provision of scaffolding services on an as & when required basis across the property portfolio & transport infrastructure man£5,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- GB-Nottingham: AP25142 - Modular Hire - St Peters SchoolArc Property Services Partnership Limited · East Midlands · Published 17 Mar 2026Direct award under the NHS Commercial Solutions Framework for Modular & Pre‐Fabricated Building Solutions and Associated Services (Agreement Reference: 5514‐5512). The requirement covers the design, manufacture, supply, delivery, installation, commissioning and handover of several temporary mod£5,206,984Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- GB-Nottingham: AP25026 - County Farms ManagementArc Property Services Partnership Limited · East Midlands · Published 20 Feb 2026Direct award under ESPO's Estates Management Professional Services Framework (ref: 2700_22) for the provision of management services related to the Nottinghamshire County Council County Farms and green spaces portfolio. Originally estimated to be a below threshold procurement, 3£432,604Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- GB-Nottingham: AP2313 - Sewage and Waste Services Framework 2023-25Arc Property Services Partnership Limited · East Midlands · Published 22 Sep 2023SCAPE on behalf of Arc Property Services Partnership Ltd, were seeking to set up a new single supplier Framework Contract for sewage and waste RSM services across various locations within the Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, South Yorkshire and Leicestershire areas. See original notice he£680,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Mechanical & Electrical Engineering FrameworkArc Property Services Partnership Limited · East Midlands · Published 10 Dec 2020Arc wishes to establish a framework agreement for the supply of Building Works and Services. Applications are invited from experienced providers of Mechanical and Elelctrical Engineering works and services who can provide high quality, whilst using a customer focused approach particularly in the pub£17,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Mechanical & Electrical Engineering FrameworkArc Property Services Partnership Limited · East Midlands · Published 31 May 2020Arc wishes to establish a framework agreement for the supply of Building Works and Services. Applications are invited from experienced providers of Mechanical and Elelctrical Engineering works and services who can provide high quality, whilst using a customer focused approach particularly in the pubValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Contract
- GB-Notitngham: AP25171 - Scaffolding FrameworkArc Property Services Partnership Limited£5,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Open
What has this buyer published most recently?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
AP26157 - Temporary Workers Framework
Estimated value stated in the notice
- 02
AP26163 - Mechanical RSM Contract
Estimated value stated in the notice
- 03
AP26089 - Security Systems RSM Contract
Estimated value stated in the notice
- 04
AP26086 - Site Setup and Establishment Framework
Estimated value stated in the notice
- 05
AP26050 - Painting and Decorating Contract
Estimated value stated in the notice
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
20 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page95
What should you investigate first?
Check the notice’s stage and scope before treating it as available work.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate invitation from outcome
Planning and award notices are not current invitations. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Decide whether preparation work is justified.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Use the guides to resolve the notice stage, framework or evidence question.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Search Contracts Finder records | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Separate frameworks from contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check the invitation’s stage | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check security evidence | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Notices are linked to this buyer by a slug made from the buyer name on each notice. A notice that writes the name differently may be under another buyer, or none.
- Buyer type is the corpus's classification from the buyer name, not an official category.
Where was this record read?
- Buyer
- arc-property-services-partnership-limited
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:05 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.