Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Live tender

Arc Property Services Partnership Limited

AP26086 - Site Setup and Establishment Framework

Live tender · OpenNo deadline stated

Live: the notice is at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£708,333Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
Published
23 Sep 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Arc Property Services Partnership Limited (the “Client”) intends to procure a multi supplier framework agreement for the provision of a comprehensive range of site set up and establishment works across the operational estate that it manages on behalf of Nottinghamshire County Council (NCC) and other customers.

The Framework will provide access to a maximum of 2 (two) suitably qualified and experienced Contractors capable of delivering works on an as-required basis. The services will support the Client’so construction, maintenance and asset management activities across multiple sites. The scope of services to be delivered under the Framework includes, but is not limited to:

•Site establishment

•Temporary works in connection with site

•Minor temporary site roads, paths and paving (including on site car parking), including maintenance, removal and reinstatement of all disturbed existing surfaces on completion of the works.

•Decanting Customer items

•Decanting and recanting loose fittings and furniture where required inside buildings, including loose fittings and furniture on the walls, floors and ceilings.

•Site security including temporary vehicle control barriers, hoardings, fences and gates

•Protection of internal areas, within the work area and leading into the work area, prior to work commencing. Removal of protection upon completion of the works. Including the following elements of works.

•Maintenance of minor roads, paths and paving

•Provision of general labour activities

A full list of appropriate CPV codes we be made available within the specification document.

The Framework will operate under the NEC4 Framework Contract and will enable the Client to commission individual call-off contracts for specific projects or service requirements. The call-off procedures are defined elsewhere in this notice. Prices will be based on those provided within the Framework Commercial model (where appropriate).

The Framework will cover a geographically dispersed estate, with works located across Nottinghamshire (main area), Derbyshire, South Yorkshire and Leicestershire.

The anticipated initial term of the Framework is one (1) year, with options to extend for 2 periods of two (2) years (1+2+2), giving a maximum potential duration of five (5) years.

The total value of the Framework (available to all suppliers) over its full term is £850,000 (inclusive of VAT), however there is no guarantee as to the value or volume of work provided.

The successful suppliers will be expected to work collaboratively with the Client, contributing to social value outcomes, supporting carbon reduction objectives and demonstrating high standards of health and safety, compliance, and service delivery across all commissioned works.

For more information about this opportunity, please visit the eSourcing portal at:

https://www.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-Nottingham:-Road-barriers./959SPU2R3M

To respond to this opportunity, please click here:

https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/959SPU2R3M

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 34928110
  • 34928300
  • 45000000
  • 45100000
  • 71000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 19 Aug 2026
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 19 August 2026.

    Release 078857-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 23 Sep 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 23 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 090136-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a submission deadline.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Arc Property Services Partnership Limited published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £708,333.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06e741
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Wed 30 Sep 2026, 08:16 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 13:25 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo