Supplier
Erith Contractors Limited
The contract awards on record for Erith Contractors Limited, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Fri 23 Oct 2026, 01:06 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- National Framework for Civil Engineering, Infrastructure and Enabling Works 2026YPOAwarded 15 Sep 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£4,295,000,000Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; covers multiple lots, no per-lot allocation published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- London Chest Hospital Phase 0 - DemolitionBonner Road LLPAwarded 7 Aug 2026£805,158Signed contract value; including VAT (net value not stated)
- £4,676,193Signed contract value
- CA16377 - WHT Old Boiler House Demolition WorksPartners Procurement Service (PPS)Awarded 11 May 2026£384,522Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- CA16377 - WHT Old Boiler House Demolition WorksPartners Procurement Service (PPS)Awarded 11 May 2026£384,522Published award value
- Clare House - Demolition ContractorClarion Housing Property Development Service LimitedAwarded 10 Mar 2026£2,954,240Signed contract value; including VAT (net value not stated)
- WHTHT - WGHR Enabling Works Phase 2C.3 - Asbestos Removal and DemolitionWest Hertfordshire Teaching Hospitals NHS TrustAwarded 19 Feb 2026£800,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Bean Road TunnelKent County CouncilAwarded 10 Dec 2025£18,572,175Signed contract value
- LARC FrameworkLONDON SCHOOL OF HYGIENE AND TROPICAL MEDICINEAwarded 28 Oct 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£3,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- CN250216 - Green Corridors (Sites 6, 8 & 11)Kent County CouncilAwarded 4 Sep 2025£3,011,912Signed contract value
- Lot 1SE - South East General ConstructionPeel Ports Investments LimitedAwarded 22 May 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£7,500,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- FW Supply & Deliver - ASL with drop out fuse switch -Multi SiteSSE Stock LimitedAwarded 1 May 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Asbestos Abatement & RemovalFusion21 Members ConsortiumAwarded 28 Apr 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£90,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Demolition Services & Site Enabling Works FrameworkProcurePublicAwarded 20 Mar 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£90,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- London Cancer Hub DemolitionLondon Borough of SuttonAwarded 18 Jul 2024£630,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Haslemere Primary School Demolition of Store and Associated Landscaping WorksLondon Borough of MertonAwarded 14 Sep 2023£121,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- WHHT - Asbestos Removal WorksWest Hertfordshire Teaching Hospitals NHS TrustAwarded 27 Jul 2023£75,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Demolition and Associated Site Enabling Works - Projects over £750kLHCAwarded 2 Sep 2022 · Framework, as recorded by the source£100,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Demolition and Associated Site Enabling Works - Super LotLHCAwarded 2 Sep 2022 · Framework, as recorded by the source£100,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- £32,900Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Asbestos, Legionella & Mould 21 Lot 1.2 - Summit Learning Trust (Ninestiles)-awardedNORTHERN HOUSING CONSORTIUM LIMITEDAwarded 6 Jul 2021£15,318Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 1WBF - Service Asbestos removalNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITYAwarded 26 Jan 2021£25,130Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Demolition and Associated Works to Facilitate the Business Incubator HubLondon Borough of SuttonAwarded 11 Jan 2021£327,310Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Demolition FrameworkCentral & Cecil Housing TrustAwarded 7 Jan 2021 · Framework, as recorded by the source£80,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Asbestos, Legionella & Mould 20 Lot 1.2 - Cheshire East Borough Council - awardedNORTHERN HOUSING CONSORTIUM LIMITEDAwarded 21 Oct 2020£15,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
National Framework for Civil Engineering, Infrastructure and Enabling Works 2026
Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; covers multiple lots, no per-lot allocation published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- 02
London Chest Hospital Phase 0 - Demolition
Signed contract value; including VAT (net value not stated)
- 03
National Gallery Research Centre Excavation and Structures
Signed contract value
- 04
CA16377 - WHT Old Boiler House Demolition Works
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 05
CA16377 - WHT Old Boiler House Demolition Works
Published award value
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| YPO | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Bonner Road LLP | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| National Gallery | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Partners Procurement Service (PPS) | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Clarion Housing Property Development Service Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| West Hertfordshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Kent County Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| LONDON SCHOOL OF HYGIENE AND TROPICAL MEDICINE | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Peel Ports Investments Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| SSE Stock Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Fusion21 Members Consortium | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| ProcurePublic | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| London Borough of Sutton | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| London Borough of Merton | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| LHC | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NORTHERN HOUSING CONSORTIUM LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- erith-contractors-limited
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 01:06 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.