Buyer
London Borough of Sutton
The tender notices in our corpus from London Borough of Sutton, newest first, read from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each links to its own page and to the original.
- Notices in the corpus
- 519Counted in the corpus search index when this page was read, across every stage (forecast, tender, award, contract). The index is refreshed by the corpus, so the newest notices may be missing for a while.Counted at Tue 20 Oct 2026, 21:04 BST.
- Newest notice published
- 19 Oct 2026
- Buyer type
- Local AuthorityThe corpus’s classification from the buyer name, as supplied.
- Read the buyer’s published records, newest first.
- Separate planning, live opportunities and historical outcomes.
- Read the original lot, value basis and documents.
- Investigate relevance before authorising response work.
Which notices has this buyer published?
Open notices are live tenders and forecasts. All notices also include historical ones: awarded, closed or past their deadline.
- Provision of Arboricultural Maintenance of Trees - London Borough of SuttonLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 19 Oct 2026The London Borough of Sutton is conducting this procurement using the Competitive Flexible Procedure (2 Stage) in accordance with the requirements of The Procurement Act 2023 (section 20(4)). The key stages of the procurement are: Participation Stage (Stage 1) Tender Stage (Stage 2) The scope of the£2,600,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Awarded
- TLC Library Management System, Library App and Library Services PlatformLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 19 Oct 2026The London Borough of Sutton is conducted this procurement using the Competitive Flexible Procedure (with Dialogue) in accordance with the requirements of The Procurement Act 2023 (section 20(4)). The procurement is being carried by the London Borough of Sutton on behalf of The Library Consortium (T£11,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Awarded
- Housing SystemLondon Borough of Sutton · England · Published 19 Oct 2026The council currently utilises Huume for core housing functions but the existing call-off contract under G-Cloud has reached its maximum allowable extension limit. To ensure uninterrupted service continuity a new 2-year call-off contract will be executed commencing 18 October 2026.£76,500Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Awarded
- Valuation of the Sutton Civic and Town Centre Regeneration SiteLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 16 Oct 2026Valuation of the Sutton Civic and Town Centre regeneration site - London Borough of Sutton and further advice and negotiation support as required.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Elms Pond Replacement Liner - London Borough of SuttonLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 15 Oct 2026The London Borough of Sutton would like to carry out works to reline Elms Pond in Wallington. The Budget for this Project is in the range of £100K - 110k maximum. Elms Pond is located in the Wallington North Ward. A site visit is recommended before submitting a tender to familiarise yourself wit£110,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Thu 5 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Rating work for London Borough of SuttonLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 12 Oct 2026The London Borough of Sutton is conducting a further competition to appoint a registered firm of Chartered Valuation Surveyors under the Government Commercial Agency’s Estate Management Services Framework (RM6343), Lot 6: Business Rating Services.Value not stated in sourceForecast · Planning
- LBS/RBK/LBM Liability Insurance Tender 2027-32London Borough of Sutton · Published 2 Oct 2026Liability Insurance for the London Borough of Sutton, Royal Borough of Kingston and London Borough of Merton. There are three lots and bidders must apply for all lots. - Lot 1 Liability Insurance for London Borough of Sutton - Lot 2 Liability Insurance for the Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames£6,880,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 27 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Finance, HR and Corporate Systems DiscoveryLondon Borough of Sutton · 9 regions · Published 1 Oct 2026Awarded£50,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Social Care Systems Transformation Programme ManagerLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 29 Sep 2026To ensure the successful delivery of the Social Care Systems Transformation Programme, this is a contract to deliver specialist systems Programme Management to lead on the 2nd phase of the programme.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Social Care Systems Transformation Programme ManagerLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 29 Sep 2026To ensure the successful delivery of the Social Care Systems Transformation Programme, this is a contract to deliver specialist systems Programme Management to lead on the initial phase of the programme.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Heat Network Metering and BillingLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 24 Sep 2026Providing residents connected to the heat network with monthly bills based on the electric consumption and processing their payments.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Overnight Respite For Children And Young People With DisabilitiesLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 24 Sep 2026Overnight short breaks to provide respite for families for children with disabilities at Rainbow HouseValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Delivery of the Meals on Wheels ServiceLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 24 Sep 2026The delivery and welfare check element of the meals on wheels service.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Sutton Information Hub - Support contractLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 24 Sep 2026Hosting and software support for Sutton Information HubValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Financial Wellbeing ServicesLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 24 Sep 2026Provision of competitively priced loan services for staff.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Measurable Energy - Installation of Electrical SocketsLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 24 Sep 2026Measurable Energy contract to install and manage electrical sockets to reduce the energy usage in the council-run buildings.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Beam: Temporary Accommodation Reduction PilotLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 24 Sep 2026A contract to provide Private Rented Accommodation and 12 months of tenancy support for households currently living in Temporary Accommodation or at risk of entering Temporary Accommodation.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Smoking Cessation ProgrammeLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 11 Sep 2026The focus of the programme is to support smokers to quit using behavioral support techniques. The procurement route is via Direct Award Process C of the Health Care Services Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Regulations 2023.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- The provision of Lift Replacement, Lift Modernisation and ongoing maintenanceLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 7 Sep 2026The Authority is looking for a Contractor to carry out a mixture of the following in adherence to the separate specifications provided for each building and lift : Remove the existing lift installations and installation of new lifts Install new lifts Modernise existing lifts Ongoing Maintenance: Co£3,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Open
- Provision of Playgrounds on Communal EstatesLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 2 Sep 2026Sutton Housing Partnership (SHP), managing properties on behalf of the London Borough of Sutton, seeks to appoint a specialist Playground Design and Build Contractor to design, supply, and install inclusive and accessible play areas at four communal housing estates in the borough. The works will tra£350,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Open
- Transformation Partner (Financial sustainability)London Borough of Sutton · 12 regions · Published 19 Aug 2026Transformation partnership to support the delivery of sustainable financial stability and deliver good outcomes at lower cost. This contract is broken down into three key phases: Phase 1: An exploratory and diagnostic phase. Phase 2: Options development / design period / business case developme£145,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Provision of Income Management SysteomLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 17 Aug 2026This Preliminary Market Engagement is related to Income Management System. Kingston and Sutton Councils operate a shared financial services team responsible for over £400 million in net revenue budget and £800 million in gross revenue spend. Our finance teams also look after several external entitieValue not stated in sourceForecast · Planning
- LBS Soft Facilities Management ServicesLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 11 Aug 2026The London Borough of Sutton will be undertaking a procurement for the provision of soft facilities management services for its corporate estate. The procurement will seek to appoint suitably experienced suppliers to deliver soft FM service across the authority's corporate buildings, including the£1,500,000Estimated value stated in the noticeLive tender · Open
- Infrastructure Support Service for Charity, Community and Faith OrganisationsLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 11 Aug 2026The London Borough of Sutton has commissioned an Infrastructure Support Service for Charity, Community and Faith Organisations. Charity, Community and Faith Organisations across the borough play a vital role in supporting vulnerable residents, bringing communities together to make a difference in tValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Construction Manager - Thicket Crescent and Thicket Road Energy Efficient Retrofit WorksLondon Borough of Sutton · Published 7 Aug 2026London Borough of Sutton (LBS) is the Contracting Authority. Sutton Housing Partnership (SHP) is a Housing Company (Arms Length Management Organisation), established by the London Borough of Sutton, to manage and maintain its 6000 Council homes and 1400 leasehold properties. Further details regardiValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
What has this buyer published most recently?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Provision of Arboricultural Maintenance of Trees - London Borough of Sutton
Estimated value stated in the notice
- 02
TLC Library Management System, Library App and Library Services Platform
Estimated value stated in the notice
- 03
- 04
Valuation of the Sutton Civic and Town Centre Regeneration Site
Value not stated in source
- 05
Elms Pond Replacement Liner - London Borough of Sutton
Estimated value stated in the notice
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Check the notice’s stage and scope before treating it as available work.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate invitation from outcome
Planning and award notices are not current invitations. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Decide whether preparation work is justified.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Use the guides to resolve the notice stage, framework or evidence question.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Search Contracts Finder records | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Separate frameworks from contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check the invitation’s stage | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check security evidence | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Notices are linked to this buyer by a slug made from the buyer name on each notice. A notice that writes the name differently may be under another buyer, or none.
- Buyer type is the corpus's classification from the buyer name, not an official category.
Where was this record read?
- Buyer
- london-borough-of-sutton
- Read at
- Tue 20 Oct 2026, 21:04 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.