Supplier
Ipsos (market research) Ltd
The contract awards on record for Ipsos (market research) Ltd, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Fri 23 Oct 2026, 13:24 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- DHSC: OLS: Addiction Healthcare Goals Data Roadmap DraftingDepartment of Health & Social CareAwarded 14 Aug 2025£327,820Signed contract value
- Prepare materials, data collection and analysis and participant recruitment andNHS Midlands and Lancashire Commissioning Support Unit (hosted by NHS England)Awarded 8 Aug 2025£177,141Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Market research and consultancy servicesFLOOD RE LIMITEDAwarded 7 Aug 2025£69,500Signed contract value
- IWM/2526/Gov/3432: Citizens Assembly for Imperial War Museums - AWARD NOTICEImperial War MuseumsAwarded 6 Aug 2025£200,000Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed
- (DSIT) UK Business Data SurveyDSITAwarded 5 Aug 2025£411,840Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- £8,100,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- £5,500,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- NBN Independent EvaluationUKHSAAwarded 18 Mar 2025£92,998Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- External Evaluation Partner – Mental health 24/7 community pilotsNHS EnglandAwarded 14 Mar 2025Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- PS24305 - Adopting net zero technologies and behaviours: public views on a fair transition researchDESNZAwarded 13 Feb 2025£193,863Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- DLEARN-Childcare Early Adopter Communities – Process, Impact & Spend EvaluationScottish GovernmentAwarded 3 Feb 2025£244,959Signed contract value
- Stroke rehabilitation / health economic evaluationNHS EnglandAwarded 20 Jan 2025£54,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Research into Work Stress, Burnout and Employment OutcomesDepartment for Business and TradeAwarded 16 Jan 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£92,998Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- Provision of bespoke patient experience survey to support NHSENHS Midlands & Lancashire Commissioning Support UnitAwarded 8 Jan 2025£17,400Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Mental Health Community medicinesCare Quality CommisisonAwarded 7 Jan 2025£75,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Library EngagementDepartment for Culture, Media and SportAwarded 7 Jan 2025£170,100Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Civil Society Local Data ReviewDepartment for Culture, Media and SportAwarded 6 Jan 2025£48,430Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- SE1180 Active Lives CYPSport EnglandAwarded 3 Jan 2025£3,000,000Signed contract value
- Social Research & Behavior Change Insight 2024National HighwaysAwarded 23 Dec 2024£710,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- AISI Monitoring and Evaluation Scoping studyDSITAwarded 14 Oct 2024£374,532Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- DSIT - Business data use and productivity wave 2 survey (DUPS wave 2)DSITAwarded 10 Oct 2024£363,654Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Monitoring & Evaluation Services for the UK at Osaka 2025 ExpoDepartment for International TradeAwarded 22 Aug 2024£520,200Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Opportunity awardedDepartment of Health and Social Care (London)Awarded 9 Aug 2024£99,993Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 1800000.00Department for Energy Security & Net ZeroAwarded 7 Aug 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the source£1,800,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- DHSC: PCP: DAA Treatment Services- Staff SurveyDepartment of Health and Social CareAwarded 7 Aug 2024£99,993Signed contract value
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
DHSC: OLS: Addiction Healthcare Goals Data Roadmap Drafting
Signed contract value
- 02
Prepare materials, data collection and analysis and participant recruitment and
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 03
- 04
IWM/2526/Gov/3432: Citizens Assembly for Imperial War Museums - AWARD NOTICE
Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed
- 05
(DSIT) UK Business Data Survey
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Department of Health & Social Care | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NHS Midlands and Lancashire Commissioning Support Unit (hosted by NHS England) | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| FLOOD RE LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Imperial War Museums | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| DSIT | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Scottish Government | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| UKHSA | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NHS England | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| DESNZ | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Department for Business and Trade | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NHS Midlands & Lancashire Commissioning Support Unit | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Care Quality Commisison | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Department for Culture, Media and Sport | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Sport England | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| National Highways | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Department for International Trade | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Department of Health and Social Care (London) | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Department of Health and Social Care | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- ipsos-market-research-ltd
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 13:24 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.