Contracts Finder · Historical
Arboricultural Works Framework Agreement
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 31 Jul 2020A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 31 Jul 2020, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 3 Jul 2020
- Region
- North West
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Council is seeking to appoint suitably experienced and qualified contractors to two distinct lots which form a framework agreement for Arboricultural Services - contractors may bid for positions in both lots if desired. These lots are: -
Lot 1 - Tree Surgery
Lot 2 - Forestry and Conservation Tree Work
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 77000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 3 Jul 2020Contract notice
Contract notice published 3 July 2020.
Release 18623e95-d5c7-4cf0-9f45-d0886bf1c950
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More North West council tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 18623e95-d5c7-4cf0-9f45-d0886bf1c950
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Sat 11 Apr 2026, 23:48 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 18:16 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.