Find a Tender · Historical
Salvation Army Housing Association
Direct award from the Framework for Damp and Mould Surveys and works
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 9 Jan 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Conduct comprehensive damp and mould surveys across the Salvation Army Housing
Association’s properties. This service includes the inspection and assessment of all identified
areas prone to dampness and mould growth. The supplier will utilize industry-standard
methods and equipment to detect moisture levels, identify sources of damp, and assess the
extent of mould contamination.
Following the survey, a detailed report will be provided, outlining the findings, including the
causes of damp and mould, the severity of the issues, and recommended remedial actions. The
report will also include photographic evidence and proposed timelines for addressing the
problems.
All work will be carried out in accordance with relevant health and safety regulations,
ensuring minimal disruption to residents
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 77000000
- 90000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 4 Mar 2021Planning notice
Planning notice published 4 March 2021.
Release 004367-2021
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Oct 2022Award notice
Award notice published 17 October 2022. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 029151-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 9 Jan 2025Award notice
Award notice published 9 January 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 000740-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More housing association tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Housing association tenders
- Pension Administration, Consultancy, Actuarial and Investment ServicesLONDON & QUADRANT HOUSING TRUST · Published 25 Sep 2026The Provision of Pension Administration, Consultancy, Actuarial and Investment ServicesValue not stated in sourceCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 23:59 BST
- 26-016 - Void and Reactive Property CleaningBroadland Housing Association · Published 18 Sep 2026This Invitation to Tender (ITT) from Broadland Housing Association Limited (Broadland) is issued to potential suppliers (tenderers) for the purpose of submitting a tender for Void and Reactive Cleaning Services. For more information about this opportunity, please visit the eSourcing portal at: httpValue not stated in sourceCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 23:59 BST
- Grounds MaintenanceBroadacres Housing Association · Published 12 Oct 2026Grounds Maintenance - The contractor is to provide services to the current legislation and outlined in the Specification to include but not limited to: - • Grass Cutting • Hedge Maintenance • Shrub and Flower Border Maintenance • Weed Control • Litter Picking • Leaf Clearance • Hard Surface Maintena£1,500,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-029866
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 16:38 BST
- Read at
- Sat 24 Oct 2026, 00:40 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.