Contracts Finder · Historical
DTaP/IPV 2024
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Thu 16 Feb 2023, 13:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Thu 16 Feb 2023, 13:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 11 Jan 2023
- Region
- North East, North West, Yorkshire and The Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The provision of DTap/IPV and/or dTaP vaccine(s) to be used as part of the national childhood immunisation programme. Deliveries will be required over a period of 2 years, with an option to extend for up to an additional 24 months.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 33000000 33600000 33650000 33651000
- 33651600
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 11 Jan 2023Contract notice
Contract notice published 11 January 2023.
Release 7361102d-c30d-43d4-8309-ba5638afcab5
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 7361102d-c30d-43d4-8309-ba5638afcab5
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Fri 10 Apr 2026, 10:51 BST
- Read at
- Sat 24 Oct 2026, 01:51 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.