Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Banburytown Council

Easington Recreation Ground Play Area & MUGA Refurbishment

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 26 May 2017A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 26 May 2017, which is not an open deadline.
Published
2 May 2017
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Through this contract the Council is seeking a contractor to remove the existing play area, provide and install a replacement play area, and provide an install a MUGA. The Council has specific requirements for the MUGA but is open to proposals for the replacement play area. Its choice of contractor will be influenced by both the quality and price of the proposals which it receives.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 92000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 2 May 2017
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 2 May 2017.

    Release e6b1087a-f86f-4dc0-97a8-ac711417fa35

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Banburytown Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More building refurbishment tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Building refurbishment tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
e6b1087a-f86f-4dc0-97a8-ac711417fa35
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Tue 7 Apr 2026, 17:25 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 13:23 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo