Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Fife Council

Electrical Installation, Testing and PV Installation, Various Locations throughout Fife including all associated works

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
21 Aug 2023
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Fife Council requires a Framework for Electrical Installation, Testing and PV installations, various locations throughout Fife including all

associated works

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 45310000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 19 Jun 2023
    Award notice

    Award notice published 19 June 2023.

    Release 017375-2023

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 21 Aug 2023
    Award notice

    Award notice published 21 August 2023. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 024471-2023

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Fife Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More electrical tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Electrical tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0398dc
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 12:31 BST
Read at
Sat 24 Oct 2026, 04:43 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo