Find a Tender · Historical
Energy and Net Zero Professional Services Framework
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 26 Feb 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Energy and Net Zero Professional Services (ENZPS) Framework is a multi-lot Framework Agreement available for the use of the Department for Energy Security and Net Zero (DESNZ) and its Partner Organisations (POs).
The framework consists of 7 lots:
Lot 1 Nuclear
Lot 2 Renewables and Infrastructure
Lot 3 Hydrogen for Heating
Lot 4 Heat Networks
Lot 5 Oil, Gas and Electricity
Lot 6 Emerging Technologies - including Net Zero Innovation
Lot 7 Industrial Transformation
The framework will be for 24 months with an option to extend for 2 further periods of 12 months.
The framework competition was run using the open procedure under PCR2015.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 71314000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 18 Apr 2024Tender notice
Tender notice published 18 April 2024.
Deadline in this release: Thu 30 May 2024, 14:00 BST.
Release 012711-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 26 Feb 2025Award notice
Award notice published 26 February 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 007341-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04536b
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:13 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 15:01 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.