Find a Tender · Historical
External Defibrillation Devices and Related Services and Accessories
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 20 Aug 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
NHS Supply Chain seeks to establish a non-exclusive Framework Agreement for supply to the NHS Supply Chain and its customer base via the NHS Supply Chain Delivery Models and Direct route of supply of External Defibrillators for use in the community, hospital and emergency sectors, Also provide access to Chest Compression devices to aid CPR in a Cardiac Arrest. The Framework Agreement will be for a period of 48 months.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 33172200
- 33182100
04/ History
Releases of this notice
8 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 5 May 2022Planning notice
Planning notice published 5 May 2022.
Release 011615-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 10 Nov 2022Tender notice
Tender notice published 10 November 2022. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Fri 16 Dec 2022, 15:00 GMT.
Release 031912-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 19 Dec 2022Tender notice
Tender notice published 19 December 2022. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Fri 27 Jan 2023, 15:00 GMT.
Release 035844-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 22 Mar 2023Tender notice
Tender notice published 22 March 2023. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Tue 2 May 2023, 15:00 BST.
Release 008274-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 25 Apr 2023Award notice
Award notice published 25 April 2023. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 011855-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 9 Oct 2024Award notice
Award notice published 9 October 2024. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 032342-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 20 Aug 2025Award notice
Award notice published 20 August 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 050296-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 24 Feb 2026Award notice
Award notice published 24 February 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 016335-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More NHS tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in NHS tenders
- NECTAR Electronic Patient RecordThe Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · Published 22 Sep 2026The scope of this project is to deliver a region wide fit for purpose electronic patient record system for NECTAR, enabling intuitive clinical documentation, mobile and offline access, safe and auditable electronic prescribing, where the system will be designed to support adaptability for future ser£150,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- University of Suffolk Dental and Student Education ServiceNHS NORFOLK AND SUFFOLK INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 7 Sep 2026The Norfolk and Suffolk Integrated Care Board is looking to commission the University of Suffolk Dental and Student Education Service. This service will be a Personal Dental Services (PDS) Agreement (contract) to deliver primary care dental services, host placements and supervise undergraduates on£16,294,390Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- BCU-ITT-64112 - Bryn Beryl and Dolgellau Hospitals X-Ray Room ReplacementsBetsi Cadwaladr University Health Board · Published 25 Sep 2026Provision of enabling works in simultaneous programmes for the replacement of two existing x-ray systems with new along with minor building, mechanical and electrical works. Both x-ray rooms in the respective community hospitals are located on the ground floor reasonably close to the main entrances£269,510Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0333fc
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 20:51 BST
- Read at
- Sat 24 Oct 2026, 01:16 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.