ocds-cron · Historical
GB-Sheffield: Project Riptide
Historical · AwardedNo open deadline
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £45,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Wed 24 Jun 2026A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Wed 24 Jun 2026, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- Not recorded
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The source gives no description for this notice.
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- Date not recordedAward notice
Award notice published an unstated date.
Deadline in this release: Wed 24 Jun 2026.
Release f7896970-4ca5-4e4e-812d-986ee1846337-910243
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
British Patient Capital Ltd published this notice.
Estimated value stated in the notice: £45,000.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-b5fd17-f322dbeb-dbf6-4f21-a877-88e8b1c867fd
- Source
- ocds-cron
- Stage
- Not stated · Awarded
- Last verified
- Wed 12 Aug 2026, 07:05 BST
- Read at
- Sat 24 Oct 2026, 15:20 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.