Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Incredible Years

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£253,970Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
20 Jan 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council (BMDC) was one of 75 Local Authorities awarded funding to drive through recommendations identified in the Dame Andrea Leadsom review into improving health & development outcomes for babies in England, with an aim to:

• Provide support to parents and carers so they are able to nurture their babies and children, improving health and education outcomes for all.

• Contribute to a reduction in inequalities in health and education outcomes for babies, children and families across England by ensuring that support provided is communicated to all parents and carers, including those who are hardest to reach and/or most in need.

• Build the evidence base for what works when it comes to improving health and education outcomes for babies, children, and families in different delivery contexts.

The programme started in April 2023 current funding was due to cease on the 31st March 2025. Government confirmation of further funding was provided in December 2024 for 2025/6 allowing for contracts to be awarded to continue the ongoing service delivery.

The Incredible years project is a Preschool program helping families with child attachment issues, language development

concerns, behavior, or confidence with social situations.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85311300

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 16 Jan 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 16 January 2026.

    Release 003875-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 20 Jan 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 20 January 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 004694-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 20 Jan 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 20 January 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 004713-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.

06/ Questions

About this notice

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £253,970.

07/ Tender hubs

More council tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Council tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06079b
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Sat 4 Apr 2026, 01:52 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 16:59 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo