Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

CROWN COMMERCIAL SERVICE

Ministry of Justice Light Touch RFP

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Tue 10 Mar 2015A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Tue 10 Mar 2015, which is not an open deadline.
Published
25 Jun 2015
Region
London

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

PLEASE NOTE - THIS IS FOR TRANSPARENCY PURPOSES ONLY, ONLY CAPABLE SUPPLIERS UNDER THE DIGITAL SERVICES FRAMEWORK WILL BE INVITED TO BID. For provision of Delivery Manager under DS01-191 project.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 72000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 25 Jun 2015
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 25 June 2015.

    Release 27d942c5-0f88-47ae-a71d-91cd61c6d672

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

CROWN COMMERCIAL SERVICE published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More London government tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
27d942c5-0f88-47ae-a71d-91cd61c6d672
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Tue 7 Apr 2026, 10:36 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 23:49 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo