Find a Tender · Historical
MTC for Planned Preventive Maintenance of Fire & Security
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 20 Jul 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
This opportunity is for a Measured Term Contract for the Planned Preventive Maintenance of Fire & Security Systems within Council properties throughout Dumfries and Galloway. The service and maintenance which may be carried out under this contract include:
-Fire Alarms
-Radio Fire Alarms
-Intruder Systems
-Panic Alarms
-Access Systems
-CCTV Systems
-Fire Suppression Systems
-VESDA Systems
This contract will provide Dumfries and Galloway Council with Contractors certified and qualified to ensure compliance at all times.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 31625000
- 73431000
- 35120000
- 32231000
- 35100000
- 35125300
- 50610000
- 35121700
- 32235000
- 31625300
- 31625200
- 38431200
Show the other 1 codes
- 32234000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 30 May 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 30 May 2025.
Deadline in this release: Wed 2 Jul 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 028814-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 14 Jan 2026Award notice
Award notice published 14 January 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 003115-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 23 Jan 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 23 January 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Wed 25 Feb 2026, 12:00 GMT.
Release 006017-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 19 Feb 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 19 February 2026. Stated change: Request for extension to deadline from interested parties.
Release 015087-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 20 Jul 2026Award notice
Award notice published 20 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 068075-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More council tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Council tenders
- Fareham Shopping Centre - Arcading worksFareham Borough Council · Published 15 Oct 2026Fareham Borough Council is seeking expressions of interest from suitably qualified and experienced contractors for the proposed Arcading refurbishment of Fareham Shopping Centre, with an estimated project value of £6.5M. The project forms part of the Council's wider regeneration ambitions for Fareha£6,500,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026
- 37407 - OAKLANDS SCHOOLLeicester City Council · East Midlands · Published 22 Oct 2026This contract is for the provision of transport services - journey stated in the title of this notice. It has been awarded following a Mini Competition under Council's Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) PAN3059 - Passenger Transport Services. To find out more about this DPS and how to provide taxi s£54,873Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026, 09:00 GMT
- Technology Enabled CareNorfolk County Council · Published 16 Oct 2026Norfolk County Council (NCC) is seeking to award a contract for Technology Enabled Care (TEC) and Virtual Care. NCC is integrating Technology Enabled Care (TEC) and Virtual Care into care planning, meeting the requirements of the Care Act 2014 to strengthen prevention, promote independence, and deli£12,700,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026, 09:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0529ce
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 27 Jul 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Sat 24 Oct 2026, 05:52 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.