Contracts Finder · Historical
Healthcare Quality Improvement Partnership Ltd
National Clinical Audit of Perioperative Care
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 10 Jan 2025, 12:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 10 Jan 2025, 12:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 24 Oct 2024
- Region
- Any region
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Text to be corrected in the original notice:
Place of text to be modified: The contract will initially be delivered for NHS-funded care in England, Wales, and Jersey
Instead of: The contract will initially be delivered for NHS-funded care in England, Wales and Jersey
Read: The contract will initially be delivered for NHS-funded care in England and Wales, and publicly funded care in Jersey
Other additional information: The contracting authority considers that this contract may be suitable for economic operators that are small or medium enterprises (SMEs). However, any selection of tenderers will be based solely on the criteria set out for the procurement.
The contract will initially be delivered for NHS-funded care in England, Wales, and Jersey for a period of three years, at a maximum total budget of up to £1,110,000 GBP excluding VAT. Bids exceeding this limit will be rejected. There is potential to extend the contract for up to two additional years. Any contract award will include payment linked deliverables.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
- 85100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 24 Oct 2024Contract notice
Contract notice published 24 October 2024.
Release 27857701-afac-4b7c-8b59-e97210ecc913
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 27857701-afac-4b7c-8b59-e97210ecc913
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Sun 5 Apr 2026, 12:34 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 14:34 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.