Find a Tender · Historical
NHS National Framework for the supply of Generics Housekeeping / Supply Chain Resilience Products, commencing 1 June 2025
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 8 May 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Project title: NHS National Framework for the supply of Generics Housekeeping / Supply Chain Resilience Products, commencing 1 June 2025<br/><br/>Offer reference number: CM/PHG/24/5720<br/><br/>Period of framework agreement: Dates detailed below, with an option or options to extend (at the discretion of the Authority) for a period or periods up to a total of 48 months. <br/><br/>Potential periods of call-offs under the framework agreement:<br/>CM/PHG/24/5720/01 – Orals (plus non-parenteral) Products<br/>CESW: (Midlands and Southwest): 1st June 2025 to 31st May 2027 (24 months)<br/>NWLN: (Northwest and London North): 1st June 2025 to 31st May 2027 (24 months)<br/>LSNE: (London South and Northeast): 1st June 2025 to 31st May 2027 (24 months)<br/><br/>CM/PHG/24/5720/02 – Hospital Only Products<br/>DCE (Midlands) & DSW (Southwest): 1st June 2025 to 31st May 2026 (12 months)<br/>DNW (Northwest) & DLN (London North): 1st June 2025 to 31st January 2027 (20 months)<br/>DLS (London South) & DNE (Northeast): 1st June 2025 to 31st May 2026 (12 months)<br/><br/>Published By: Medicines Procurement and Supply Chain – NHS Medicines Value & Access, NHS England
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 33600000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 15 Jan 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 15 January 2025.
Deadline in this release: Fri 14 Feb 2025, 13:00 GMT.
Release 001382-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 May 2025Award notice
Award notice published 8 May 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 019881-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More NHS tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in NHS tenders
- NECTAR Electronic Patient RecordThe Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · Published 22 Sep 2026The scope of this project is to deliver a region wide fit for purpose electronic patient record system for NECTAR, enabling intuitive clinical documentation, mobile and offline access, safe and auditable electronic prescribing, where the system will be designed to support adaptability for future ser£150,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- University of Suffolk Dental and Student Education ServiceNHS NORFOLK AND SUFFOLK INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 7 Sep 2026The Norfolk and Suffolk Integrated Care Board is looking to commission the University of Suffolk Dental and Student Education Service. This service will be a Personal Dental Services (PDS) Agreement (contract) to deliver primary care dental services, host placements and supervise undergraduates on£16,294,390Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- BCU-ITT-64112 - Bryn Beryl and Dolgellau Hospitals X-Ray Room ReplacementsBetsi Cadwaladr University Health Board · Published 25 Sep 2026Provision of enabling works in simultaneous programmes for the replacement of two existing x-ray systems with new along with minor building, mechanical and electrical works. Both x-ray rooms in the respective community hospitals are located on the ground floor reasonably close to the main entrances£269,510Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04d048
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:56 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 22:34 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.