Contracts Finder · Historical
Painting and Decorating
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Tue 9 Aug 2016A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Tue 9 Aug 2016, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 5 Jul 2016
- Region
- East of England
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The provision and scheduling of the painting and decorating for the whole of the Cranfield campus to include predominately internal areas within the campus building, but to include some external or covered external areas.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79931000
- 79000000 79900000 79930000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 5 Jul 2016Contract notice
Contract notice published 5 July 2016.
Release 8b55825e-7192-4446-acaa-f53e78b490ac
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More painting and decorating tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
- More painting and decorating tenders
- More university tenders
- More East of England education tenders
- More East of England university tenders
Open now in Painting and decorating tenders
- Cyclical Decoration; 2027 - 2034Gentoo Group · Published 25 Sep 2026Internal and External Cyclical Decoration and associated works/services including but not limited to pre-paint repairs i.e., joinery or concrete repairs and cleaning of UPVC/render.£8,487,500Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Wed 28 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Leadenhall Market - External Cyclical Works - Phase 2The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London · Published 30 Sep 2026Leadenhall market external cyclical work Phase 2 (formerly Phases 4 & 5) is essential in the maintenance and upkeep of the Grade II* listed building and one of London’s most iconic and historic markets, accommodating a vibrant mix of retail, hospitality and commercial uses. The market experiences pa£750,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 2 Nov 2026, 14:00 GMT
- Refurbishment and Modernisation (RM4S) - Scotland Framework AgreementLHC Procurement Group · Published 15 Oct 2026LHC Procurement Group Limited (LHCPG) is procuring the Refurbishment and Modernisation Scotland Framework Agreement (RM4S) on behalf of the Scottish Procurement Alliance (SPA). LHCPG is acting as the Contracting Authority and central purchasing body for this procurement. The Framework is being proc£900,000,000Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueCloses Fri 11 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 8b55825e-7192-4446-acaa-f53e78b490ac
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Tue 7 Apr 2026, 13:40 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 18:16 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.