Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

TULLIE HOUSE MUSEUM AND ART GALLERY TRUST

Project Tullie Phase 3: Main Contractor Services ITT

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 21 Nov 2025, 12:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 21 Nov 2025, 12:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
Published
16 Oct 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Tullie House Museum and Art Gallery Trust (the Trust) is seeking to establish an Agreement for the provision of Main Contractor services for Project Tullie (Phase 3) at the existing Tullie House Museum, which includes enlargement of existing ground floor storage by extension of the building and the refurbishment and renovation of existing areas on ground and first floors to provide new layouts to galleries and learning studio.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 45000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 16 Oct 2025
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 16 October 2025.

    Release 8075909e-92f5-457a-883f-a00ee5b92b1a

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

TULLIE HOUSE MUSEUM AND ART GALLERY TRUST published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More museum and gallery tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Museum and gallery tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
8075909e-92f5-457a-883f-a00ee5b92b1a
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Sun 5 Apr 2026, 18:23 BST
Read at
Sat 24 Oct 2026, 00:44 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo