Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Crown Commercial Service

Provision of Consultancy for Cabinet Office Programme Delivery

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Thu 10 Jan 2019A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Thu 10 Jan 2019, which is not an open deadline.
Published
5 Jun 2020
Region
North East, North West, Yorkshire and The Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Contract Variation

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 79410000
  • 79000000 79400000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 5 Jun 2020
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 5 June 2020.

    Release 38503ecf-bcd6-4709-a43d-b8830488ea3a

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Crown Commercial Service published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More CCS tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in CCS tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
38503ecf-bcd6-4709-a43d-b8830488ea3a
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Sat 11 Apr 2026, 23:32 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 22:31 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo