Find a Tender · Historical
Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency
Provision of Dynamics Engineering Service
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 23 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
DVLA requires a supplier to provide a flexible delivery of highly skilled software development resources to continue the design, development, and support of new caseworks solutions, integrated with our development teams and able to solve complex problems, via a call off agreement to:
Advise on best practice implementation
Configure and implement Dynamics 365 Customer Service and Power Platform in line with the minimum organisational requirements for our remaining Casework services
Advise on Continuous improvement and support enhancements to our current implementation
Build integration APIs and new customer facing UIs on the DVLAs cloud platform using the DVLAs approved technology stacks
Integrate with existing legacy systems
Support DVLA’s digital strategy of creating online services to improve overall customer service.
As an indicative guide, DVLA expects delivery activity may typically require around 20 - 30 supplier resources at any one time, with the ability to scale up or down depending on demand, delivery phase and the number of active Statements of Work.
This is not a guaranteed level of demand and any resources required will be confirmed through individual Statements of Work.
Capability provided under Statement of Works (SOWs) will need to work closely with and take direction from DVLA product teams.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 72000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 29 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 29 September 2026.
Release 091806-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 23 Oct 2026Award notice
Award notice published 23 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 100532-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-077c52
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Sat 24 Oct 2026, 07:09 BST
- Read at
- Sat 24 Oct 2026, 08:35 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.