Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Adur & Worthing Council

Refurbishment of Public Open Space and Construction of new Café Building in Brooklands Park in Worthing - Invitation to Tender - Adur & Worthing Councils

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Mon 8 Nov 2021, 17:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Mon 8 Nov 2021, 17:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
Published
23 Sep 2021
Region
Any region

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Adur & Worthing Councils are inviting suppliers to tender for Refurbishment of Public Open Space and Construction of new Café Building in Brooklands Park, Western Road, Worthing, West Sussex BN15 8SA.

For further information please refer to the published Invitaton to Tender documents.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 45000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 23 Sep 2021
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 23 September 2021.

    Release e9ac3d48-b61b-4472-b30a-9fe227252bd9

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Adur & Worthing Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More building refurbishment tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Building refurbishment tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
e9ac3d48-b61b-4472-b30a-9fe227252bd9
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Wed 8 Apr 2026, 18:07 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:53 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo