Contracts Finder · Historical
SHINE Project - First Level Controller
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Mon 19 Dec 2016A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Mon 19 Dec 2016, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 6 Dec 2016
- Region
- South East
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
AmicusHorizon is seeking to procure the services of a qualified person to deliver accountancy and audit services in the role of a First Level Controller (FLC) for the EU funded Sustainable Houses in an Inclusive Neighbourhood (SHINE) project. Claims for this project are submitted every six months and each claim requires a FLC to review supporting documents for verification of expenditure prior to the submission
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 71314300 79212100
- 71000000 71300000 71310000 71314000 79000000 79200000 79210000 79212000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 6 Dec 2016Contract notice
Contract notice published 6 December 2016.
Release 900f1664-0bae-4efb-a3d0-dd9382b6af27
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More South East tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 900f1664-0bae-4efb-a3d0-dd9382b6af27
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Tue 7 Apr 2026, 15:07 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:49 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.