Contracts Finder · Historical
Site Clearance & removal
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Wed 11 May 2022, 12:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Wed 11 May 2022, 12:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 29 Apr 2022
- Region
- North West
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Copeland Borough Council is seeking to appoint suitably qualified supplier to remove waste & perimeter fencing at unit 12 Leconfield Industrial Estate, Cleator Moor, Cumbria via a licensed waste disposal facility. All waste to be sorted & recycled or incinerated wherever possible. Successful tenderer to be ISO 9001/14001 accredited.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45000000
- 45000000 45100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 29 Apr 2022Contract notice
Contract notice published 29 April 2022.
Release 407d67f7-932d-4f1a-851e-c3df54273cba
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More North West council tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 407d67f7-932d-4f1a-851e-c3df54273cba
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Thu 9 Apr 2026, 17:34 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:50 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.