Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

South London and the Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust

SLaMT2018-003 Access Control System - Ladywell Unit

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 1 Jun 2018A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 1 Jun 2018, which is not an open deadline.
Published
11 May 2018
Region
Any region

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

We're looking for a supplier to replace and install an access control system at Ladywell Unit, Lewisham. All tender documents can be downloaded via Due North (www.lppsourcing.org).

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 30200000 31000000
  • 30000000 31000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 11 May 2018
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 11 May 2018.

    Release 5ea5a39b-4a84-4cf4-be40-f496648edb4b

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

South London and the Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More security tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Security tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
5ea5a39b-4a84-4cf4-be40-f496648edb4b
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Tue 7 Apr 2026, 23:53 BST
Read at
Sat 24 Oct 2026, 00:44 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo