Contracts Finder · Historical
T17/32_The Provision of Internal Audit Services CCS Framework RM3745 - Lot 3 Audit. - AWARD
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Sun 13 May 2018A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Sun 13 May 2018, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 10 Jan 2019
- Region
- East of England
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Please find attached documents relating to the tender for the Provision of Internal Audit Services which is tendered under the Crown Commercial Services (CCS) Framework RM3745 - Lot 3 Audit.
Please note the closing date for your return is 12 noon on 14th May 2018.
To access the tender documents, please click on the ITT tab.
Presentation will take place in Chelmsford on 30th May 2018. Please see the Tender Information document for further information.
Tenderers must check that all the documents listed in the contents have been received and are complete in all respects.
Documents that must be returned to us completed in full are:
20180425_Internal Audit Specification and Quality Questionnaire
20180425_Pricing Schedule
20180425_Sign all forms_RETURN with submission
Tenderers are to note lodgement of large electronic files may take time and as such tenderers must allow sufficient time to fully transmit all files prior to the closing time. Please see paragraph 1.16 of the Tender Information document for further information.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79212200
- 79000000 79200000 79210000 79212000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 10 Jan 2019Contract notice
Contract notice published 10 January 2019.
Release f3119195-8216-46bb-89fd-90c40dc4d859
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More audit services tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
- More audit services tenders
- More education audit services tenders
- More university audit services tenders
- More finance tenders
Open now in Audit services tenders
- Financial Audit ServicesPlaces for People Group Limited · Published 2 Oct 2026The Places for People Group (“PfP”) invites proposals from suitably qualified and experienced audit firms to provide external audit services for the Group. PfP is one of the UK's leading social enterprises as it owns, manages and develops homes and communities across the UK. The Group comprises regi£1,900,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Wed 28 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Two Rivers Housing External Audit Tender (2027-2032)Two Rivers Housing · Published 25 Sep 2026This opportunity is for the provision of External Audit and associated services which pertains to the completion of independent assessment of financial information and records. This is to provide assurance to our funders, tenants and customers and to ensure that our statement are accurate and complyValue not stated in sourceCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 16:00 GMT
- Internal Audit ServicesOne Manchester · Published 8 Oct 2026One Manchester is inviting suitably qualified and experienced providers to tender for the delivery of a fully outsourced Internal Audit service. The appointed provider will be required to deliver a comprehensive, independent and risk-based Internal Audit service across One Manchester Limited and anValue not stated in sourceCloses Thu 5 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- f3119195-8216-46bb-89fd-90c40dc4d859
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Sat 11 Apr 2026, 13:36 BST
- Read at
- Sat 24 Oct 2026, 05:04 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.