Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Cranfield University

Martell House Ground Floor Refurbishment

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 20 Jan 2017A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 20 Jan 2017, which is not an open deadline.
Published
22 Dec 2016
Region
Any region

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Refurbishment of Martell House to include the ground floor East and West Wings and part of the Atrium. This will include carpets, decorations, alteration to stud walls together with associated mechanical, electrical & IT (network) services

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 45000000 45400000 45450000 45453000
  • 45453100 45453000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 22 Dec 2016
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 22 December 2016.

    Release ca43e342-5758-4e01-8d90-894f6a8947bd

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Cranfield University published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More building refurbishment tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Building refurbishment tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ca43e342-5758-4e01-8d90-894f6a8947bd
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Tue 7 Apr 2026, 15:17 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 18:16 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo