Supplier
Chubb Fire & Security Limited
The contract awards on record for Chubb Fire & Security Limited, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Sat 24 Oct 2026, 05:04 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- HPB - Provision of Electrical Security Systems & Associated ServicesNuclear Restoration Services LimitedAwarded 30 Sep 2026£500,000Signed contract value
- Sheltered Housing Alarm MaintenanceFlintshire County CouncilAwarded 9 Sep 2026£172,556Signed contract value
- The provision of Access Control in Campbell SquareThe Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for NorthamptonshireAwarded 1 Aug 2026£55,164Signed contract value
- Technical supportCAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUSTAwarded 30 Jul 2026£29,726Signed contract value
- MTC for Planned Preventive Maintenance of Fire & SecurityDumfries and Galloway CouncilAwarded 7 Jul 2026£875,773Signed contract value
- Provision of Fire safety products and associated servicesWest Yorkshire Fire and Rescue AuthorityAwarded 19 Jun 2026£40,312Signed contract value
- Fire Extinguishers & SuppressionNHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITEDAwarded 10 May 2026£917,799Published award value
- Hartlepool Town Hall Theatre CCTVHartlepool Borough CouncilAwarded 15 Apr 2026£48,021Signed contract value
- Fire Extinguisher ServicingTHE OPEN UNIVERSITYAwarded 1 Apr 2026£40,000Signed contract value
- HNB - Provision of Electrical Security Systems & Associated ServicesNuclear Restoration Services LimitedAwarded 31 Mar 2026£100,000Signed contract value
- 20142 - Access Control SystemSt Helens CouncilAwarded 13 Mar 2026£91,853Signed contract value
- Lot 5 - Enforcement, Security and ComplianceCrown Commercial ServiceAwarded 23 Oct 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£500,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Lot 8e - Detectors, Informing Systems & Communication TechnologiesCrown Commercial ServiceAwarded 23 Oct 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£69,600,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Cumbria - PPM and Call out Across Constabulary SitesThe Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for CumbriaAwarded 17 Oct 2025£100,085Signed contract value
- Cumbria Commissioner Fire and Rescue Authority - PPM and Call outThe Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for CumbriaAwarded 17 Oct 2025£71,240Signed contract value
- Fire Extinguisher ServicingTHE OPEN UNIVERSITYAwarded 30 Mar 2025£35,000Signed contract value
- Fire & Building Safety - Installation and ReplacementHull City CouncilAwarded 27 Jan 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£325,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Technology Enabled Care Products and Services (TEC)Kent County Council (T/A Procurement Services)Awarded 24 Nov 2024Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Fire Alarms and Emergency Lighting Inspection, Servicing & Remedials - North PowysPowys County CouncilAwarded 12 Aug 2024£87,540Signed contract value
- Fire Alarms and Emergency Lighting Inspection, Servicing & Remedials - South PowysPowys County CouncilAwarded 12 Aug 2024£88,500Signed contract value
- £169,500Signed contract value
- Portable Fire Fighting Equipment - All PowysPowys County CouncilAwarded 8 Aug 2024£93,204Signed contract value
- £5,500,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Digital dispersed alarm unitsScotland ExcelAwarded 12 Jul 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the source£8,500,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- £3,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
HPB - Provision of Electrical Security Systems & Associated Services
Signed contract value
- 02
- 03
The provision of Access Control in Campbell Square
Signed contract value
- 04
- 05
MTC for Planned Preventive Maintenance of Fire & Security
Signed contract value
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Nuclear Restoration Services Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Flintshire County Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Dumfries and Galloway Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| West Yorkshire Fire and Rescue Authority | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Hartlepool Borough Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| THE OPEN UNIVERSITY | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| St Helens Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Crown Commercial Service | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Cumbria | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Hull City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Kent County Council (T/A Procurement Services) | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Powys County Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Scotland Excel | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- chubb-fire-security-limited
- Read at
- Sat 24 Oct 2026, 05:04 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.