Supplier
University of Strathclyde
The contract awards on record for University of Strathclyde, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Sat 24 Oct 2026, 10:57 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- Lot 1. Working Group 2: Environment and Database (incorporating sub lot 1.1 and sub lot 1.2)Department for Science, Innovation & TechnologyAwarded 16 Oct 2026£74,628Published award value
- Technical Advisors Review of NESOOfgemAwarded 19 Aug 2026£87,500Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Lot 3: Magnets Materials HTS Tests - Critical Current Density measurementsUK Fusion Energy LtdAwarded 3 Aug 2026£42,400Published award value
- CSP26694 - LISA EM Critical CoatingsUK Research and InnovationAwarded 31 Jul 2026£48,010Signed contract value
- PhD Studentship Research Programme with the University of StrathclydeNPL Management LimitedAwarded 28 Jul 2026£5,851,800Signed contract value
- Student Placement Programmes costs and expensesNPL Management LimitedAwarded 21 Jul 2026£5,851,800Signed contract value
- £100,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Innovation Academic FrameworkNATIONAL GRID ELECTRICITY TRANSMISSION PLCAwarded 1 Apr 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£70,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- Post Doctoral Research Agreement surrounding viable technologies for on-line monitoring for deconversion.UNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL NUCLEAR LABORATORY LIMITEDAwarded 25 Mar 2026£93,362Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Creation of Technical Content for Oligonucleotide Training CoursesCENTRE FOR PROCESS INNOVATION LIMITEDAwarded 19 Dec 2025£49,999Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Materials Testing Framework for STEPUK Industrial Fusion Solutions LtdAwarded 20 Nov 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£583,333Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Materials Testing Framework for STEPUK Industrial Fusion Solutions LtdAwarded 20 Nov 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£583,333Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Materials Testing Framework for STEPUK Industrial Fusion Solutions LtdAwarded 20 Nov 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£583,333Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Lot 2. Environment and Database - Lot 2.1, Lot 2.2 and Lot 2.3UKSAAwarded 10 Nov 2025£238,937Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Rydberg atom RF sensing in a congested and contested electromagnetic environment PhDDefence Science and Technology LaboratoryAwarded 27 Aug 2025£15,944Signed contract value
- Provision of a Host Body for the Anti-Racism Observatory for Scotland (AROS)Scottish GovernmentAwarded 24 Apr 2025£2,826,473Signed contract value
- PS24289 IADC - WG1 Study 3qUK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITEDAwarded 13 Feb 2025£20,036Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- GB-Swindon: UKRI-4735 - Network Innovation ProjectsUK Research & InnovationAwarded 12 Feb 2025£71,545Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- UKSAC24_0068 - Space Environmental Modelling - BUK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITEDAwarded 20 Sep 2024£24,507Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 4 Year PhDDefence Science and Technology LaboratoryAwarded 28 Aug 2024£75,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- LOT 2 - Pharmacy post-registration academic module(s) for Clinical Decision MakingNHS Education for ScotlandAwarded 8 May 2024£72,000Signed contract value
- Modern Apprenticeship Services - Learning Provider and Employer 2024-2025The Skills Development Scotland Co. LimitedAwarded 29 Mar 2024£277,790,000Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- EoRPA Membership Subscription 2024-2026DEPARTMENT FOR LEVELLING UP, HOUSING AND COMMUNITIESAwarded 26 Mar 2024£25,610Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- £41,860Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Clean EnergyNATIONAL NUCLEAR LABORATORY LIMITEDAwarded 1 Jan 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this contract; currency not stated
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Lot 1. Working Group 2: Environment and Database (incorporating sub lot 1.1 and sub lot 1.2)
Published award value
- 02
Technical Advisors Review of NESO
Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 03
Lot 3: Magnets Materials HTS Tests - Critical Current Density measurements
Published award value
- 04
- 05
PhD Studentship Research Programme with the University of Strathclyde
Signed contract value
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Ofgem | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| UK Fusion Energy Ltd | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| UK Research & Innovation | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NPL Management Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Zero Waste Scotland Ltd | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NATIONAL GRID ELECTRICITY TRANSMISSION PLC | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| UNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL NUCLEAR LABORATORY LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| CENTRE FOR PROCESS INNOVATION LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| UK Industrial Fusion Solutions Ltd | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| UKSA | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Defence Science and Technology Laboratory | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Scottish Government | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NHS Education for Scotland | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| The Skills Development Scotland Co. Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| DEPARTMENT FOR LEVELLING UP, HOUSING AND COMMUNITIES | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NATIONAL NUCLEAR LABORATORY LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- university-of-strathclyde
- Read at
- Sat 24 Oct 2026, 10:57 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.