Supplier
AtkinsRealis UK Limited
The contract awards on record for AtkinsRealis UK Limited, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Wed 28 Oct 2026, 16:52 GMT.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- Opex/WEB's Projects and CustodianshipWest Midlands Combined AuthorityAwarded 22 Oct 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£36,586Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- ES RDE 139 - Identifying opportunities for strategic, landscape-scale nature recovery projects delivering multiple LNRS priorities across borders.NATURAL ENGLANDAwarded 10 Sep 2026£28,548Signed contract value
- 715882483 - Cyber Mission Data – Lots 1 & 3 (Cyber Data Onboarding and Product Design)Ministry of DefenceAwarded 17 Jul 2026£2,424,009Signed contract value
- Consultancy Services - Bousfield School Urgent Fire Safety, Accessibility and Refurbishment WorkWestminster City CouncilAwarded 14 Jul 2026£992,181Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Eynsham Grade Separated Crossing StudyOxfordshire County CouncilAwarded 13 Jul 2026£75,981Published award value
- prj_6961 Business Management Consultancy Framework - Lot 1a Regulatory AdviceSouthern Water Services LimitedAwarded 10 Jul 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£11,200,000Published award value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Project Management Review - AWARDEast Suffolk CouncilAwarded 26 Jun 2026£29,718Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Project Management Review - AWARDEast Suffolk CouncilAwarded 26 Jun 2026£29,718Published award value
- Project Management Support ServicesLiverpool City CouncilAwarded 19 Jun 2026£353,280Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Consultancy Services - Bousfield School Urgent Fire Safety, Accessibility and Refurbishment WorkWestminster City CouncilAwarded 18 Jun 2026£992,181Published award value
- Mid Sussex District Council - Delivery Manager/Project Manager Support for the Redevelopment of Clair HallHorsham District CouncilAwarded 22 May 2026£47,723Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- STDC-PROC-0578 - Materials & Waste Management Services - Foundry Central WestTEES VALLEY COMBINED AUTHORITYAwarded 8 May 2026£300,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Project Management Support ServicesLiverpool City CouncilAwarded 30 Mar 2026£353,280Published award value
- TCR and Target Operating Model (TOM) DesignLiverpool City CouncilAwarded 5 Mar 2026£320,700Published award value
- Mass Transit Growth ProspectusWest Yorkshire Combined AuthorityAwarded 3 Mar 2026£1,664,025Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- FW Services - Offshore Structural Engineering - Multi Site 0427SSE plcAwarded 24 Feb 2026Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- FW Services - Offshore Geoscience - Multi Site 0427SSE plcAwarded 10 Feb 2026£198,375Signed contract value
- Mid Sussex District Council - Delivery Manager/Project Manager Support for the Redevelopment of Clair HallHorsham District CouncilAwarded 29 Jan 2026£47,723Published award value
- STDC-PROC-0509 - Park & Ride PM ServicesTEES VALLEY COMBINED AUTHORITYAwarded 27 Jan 2026£1,200,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Strategic Services Project Support OfficeMINISTRY OF DEFENCEAwarded 26 Jan 2026£979,200Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Midlands Rail Hub Alliance – Alliance Partners (Non-Signalling Disciplines)Network Rail Infrastructure LtdAwarded 17 Dec 2025£103,509,864Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Professional Services for CVLR Track Slab VerificationCOVENTRY CITY COUNCILAwarded 10 Dec 2025£34,782Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Transport Evidence To Support Local PlanLiverpool City CouncilAwarded 2 Dec 2025£73,525Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- STDC-PROC-0558 - Additional PM ServicesTEES VALLEY COMBINED AUTHORITYAwarded 12 Nov 2025£400,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Cyber Secuirty Design AuthorityMinistry of DefenceAwarded 12 Nov 2025£1,900,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Opex/WEB's Projects and Custodianship
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- 02
ES RDE 139 - Identifying opportunities for strategic, landscape-scale nature recovery projects delivering multiple LNRS priorities across borders.
Signed contract value
- 03
715882483 - Cyber Mission Data – Lots 1 & 3 (Cyber Data Onboarding and Product Design)
Signed contract value
- 04
Consultancy Services - Bousfield School Urgent Fire Safety, Accessibility and Refurbishment Work
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 05
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| West Midlands Combined Authority | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NATURAL ENGLAND | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Ministry of Defence | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Westminster City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Oxfordshire County Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Southern Water Services Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| East Suffolk Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Liverpool City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Horsham District Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| TEES VALLEY COMBINED AUTHORITY | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| West Yorkshire Combined Authority | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| SSE plc | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Network Rail Infrastructure Ltd | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| COVENTRY CITY COUNCIL | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- atkinsrealis-uk-limited
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 16:52 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.