Supplier
CIVICA UK LIMITED
The contract awards on record for CIVICA UK LIMITED, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Mon 26 Oct 2026, 16:15 GMT.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- Revenues and Benefits SoftwareBasingstoke & Deane Borough CouncilAwarded 12 Nov 2025£845,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Revenue and Benefits SoftwareWestmorland and Furness CouncilAwarded 12 Nov 2025£1,922,400Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Cloud Managed Services for the Provision of Income Management SoftwareCAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUSTAwarded 12 Nov 2025£144,107Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed
- Committee Management SystemBournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilAwarded 10 Nov 2025£111,234Signed contract value
- £132,591Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Library Management SystemPortsmouth City CouncilAwarded 4 Nov 2025£69,510Signed contract value; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Technology servicesBANK OF ENGLANDAwarded 3 Nov 2025£64,988Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- PLICS SoftwareYorkshire Ambulance Service NHS TrustAwarded 3 Nov 2025£103,200Signed contract value
- Provision of Back Office SoftwareKingston Upon Hull City CouncilAwarded 1 Nov 2025£1,002,755Signed contract value
- Mod Gov Hosted MigrationDarlington Borough CouncilAwarded 31 Oct 2025£75,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Internal Enforcement ManagementIsle of Wight CouncilAwarded 30 Oct 2025£85,600Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- CWC23104 - Legal Case ManagementWolverhampton City CouncilAwarded 30 Oct 2025£240,500Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Back Scanning of Patient RecordsNHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust)Awarded 29 Oct 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Homelessness Case Management SystemNewark And Sherwood District CouncilAwarded 23 Oct 2025£40,235Signed contract value
- Technology Transformation & Delivery Framework Contract AwardBANK OF ENGLANDAwarded 20 Oct 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£180,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- Occupational Health Medical RecordsCivil Nuclear Police Authority (CNPA) / Civil Nuclear Constabulary (CNC)Awarded 15 Oct 2025£210,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- £32,298Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- TRAC Recruitment SystemKings College Hospital TrustAwarded 13 Oct 2025£107,076Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Elections and Electoral Registration Software_25Liverpool City CouncilAwarded 9 Oct 2025£45,265Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Transactional Services: Processing resourceLiverpool City CouncilAwarded 9 Oct 2025£79,999Signed contract value
- Modern GovSwale Borough CouncilAwarded 8 Oct 2025£85,687Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- £223,466Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- KMCIT-279 - Debt Recovery SystemKirklees CouncilAwarded 2 Oct 2025£86,192Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- GMCA 1644 - Modern.GovGreater Manchester Combined AuthorityAwarded 1 Oct 2025£29,068Signed contract value
- Qlikview Enterprise SystemMERSEY AND WEST LANCASHIRE TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS TRUSTAwarded 30 Sep 2025£11,694Signed contract value
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Revenues and Benefits Software
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 02
Revenue and Benefits Software
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 03
Cloud Managed Services for the Provision of Income Management Software
Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed
- 04
- 05
Information Request Case Management System (i-Case) Renewal
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Westmorland and Furness Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Durham County Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Portsmouth City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| BANK OF ENGLAND | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Yorkshire Ambulance Service NHS Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Kingston Upon Hull City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Darlington Borough Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Isle of Wight Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Wolverhampton City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust) | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Newark And Sherwood District Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Civil Nuclear Police Authority (CNPA) / Civil Nuclear Constabulary (CNC) | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Bath and North East Somerset Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Kings College Hospital Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Liverpool City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Swale Borough Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Herefordshire Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Kirklees Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Greater Manchester Combined Authority | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| MERSEY AND WEST LANCASHIRE TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS TRUST | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- civica-uk-limited
- Read at
- Mon 26 Oct 2026, 16:15 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.