Supplier
THE GROWTH COMPANY LIMITED
The contract awards on record for THE GROWTH COMPANY LIMITED, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:33 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- Lot 1c - Individual Placement Support (IPS) covering Tamworth, East Staffordshire & Lichfield - SoutheastStaffordshire County CouncilAwarded 1 Dec 2025£531,075Signed contract value
- Lot 1a. Individual Placement Support (IPS) covering Staffordshire Moorlands and Newcastle under Lyme - NorthStaffordshire County CouncilAwarded 25 Nov 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£1,785,119Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Lot 1b. Individual Placement Support (IPS) covering Stafford, South Staffordshire and Cannock Chase - SouthwestStaffordshire County CouncilAwarded 25 Nov 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£2,856,190Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Lot 1c. Individual Placement Support (IPS) covering Tamworth, East Staffordshire & Lichfield - SoutheastStaffordshire County CouncilAwarded 25 Nov 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£2,499,166Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; including VAT (net value not stated)
- GMCA1209 - Our Pass Promotion and Exclusives ServiceGreater Manchester Combined AuthorityAwarded 6 Nov 2025£1,623,500Signed contract value
- Pathways to Work - Targeted Employment Support for Refugees and Asylum SeekersSheffield City CouncilAwarded 30 Sep 2025£30,000Signed contract value; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Lot 15 - Customer Journey ServicesGreater Manchester Combined AuthorityAwarded 8 Aug 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£66,666,667Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- GMCA1409 - Working Well: Individual Placement & Support in Primary Care (IPSPC)Greater Manchester Combined AuthorityAwarded 14 May 2025£7,400,000Signed contract value
- Individual Placement and Support IPSSt Helens CouncilAwarded 31 Mar 2025£152,450Signed contract value
- Pathways to Work - Geographically Targeted Employment Support in SheffieldSheffield City CouncilAwarded 20 Mar 2025£146,674Signed contract value
- Provision of Apprenticeship Training and Assessment FrameworkCumberland CouncilAwarded 18 Mar 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£15,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Apprenticeship Levy Matchmaking ServiceGreater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA)Awarded 7 Feb 2025£35,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- CIAG Lot 6Ministry of JusticeAwarded 9 Dec 2024£2,290,055Signed contract value
- CIAG Lot 10Ministry of JusticeAwarded 9 Dec 2024£3,708,237Signed contract value
- GMCA 1066 Functional Skills Training and Certification (Level 2 - Maths and English)Greater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA)Awarded 27 Nov 2024£80,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- GMCA 930 - Employer Engagement and Essential Work Skills for Employed GM Residents (Test and Learn)Greater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA)Awarded 29 Oct 2024£9,812,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- GMCA 930 - Employer Engagement and Essential Work Skills for Employed GM Residents (Test and Learn)Greater Manchester Combined AuthorityAwarded 4 Oct 2024Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- TC1141 - Apprenticeship Training and Assessment ProvidersManchester City CouncilAwarded 9 Sep 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the source£5,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- GMCA 959.7 - Adult Skills Level 3 Targeted OfferGreater Manchester Combined AuthorityAwarded 23 Aug 2024£623,995Signed contract value
- CFO Evolution Programme - Lot 3 Yorkshire and HumbersideMinistry of JusticeAwarded 15 Jul 2024£13,823,053Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Employee Development ServicesLeeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC")Awarded 7 Jun 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Employee Development ServicesLeeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC")Awarded 7 Jun 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- YPO - 001086 ApprenticeshipsYorkshire Purchasing OrganisationAwarded 15 Apr 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the source£10,000,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- GMCA 812- GM Apprenticeship Levy Matchmaking ServiceGreater Manchester Combined AuthorityAwarded 2 Feb 2024£69,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- PS23265 Product ReviewUK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITEDAwarded 2 Jan 2024£89,990Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Lot 1c - Individual Placement Support (IPS) covering Tamworth, East Staffordshire & Lichfield - Southeast
Signed contract value
- 02
Lot 1a. Individual Placement Support (IPS) covering Staffordshire Moorlands and Newcastle under Lyme - North
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; including VAT (net value not stated)
- 03
Lot 1b. Individual Placement Support (IPS) covering Stafford, South Staffordshire and Cannock Chase - Southwest
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; including VAT (net value not stated)
- 04
Lot 1c. Individual Placement Support (IPS) covering Tamworth, East Staffordshire & Lichfield - Southeast
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; including VAT (net value not stated)
- 05
GMCA1209 - Our Pass Promotion and Exclusives Service
Signed contract value
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Staffordshire County Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Greater Manchester Combined Authority | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Sheffield City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| St Helens Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Cumberland Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Greater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA) | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Ministry of Justice | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Manchester City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC") | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- the-growth-company-limited
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:33 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.