Supplier
WSP UK Ltd
The contract awards on record for WSP UK Ltd, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Wed 28 Oct 2026, 23:23 GMT.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- T0448 GD 300 Development Work (inc DMRB 2025)National HighwaysAwarded 26 Apr 2023£179,534Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Consultancy Services - Wigg Island Reinstatement WorksHALTON BOROUGH COUNCILAwarded 19 Apr 2023£50,750Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- A639 Leeds to Pontefract Corridor Revised Feasibility Design and OBCLeeds City CouncilAwarded 23 Feb 2023£222,647Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- A61 Leeds to Wakefield Corridor Revised Feasibility Design and OBCLeeds City CouncilAwarded 23 Feb 2023£213,783Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- T0423 TRST1004 DfT Digital tools and systems for improving road network managementNational HighwaysAwarded 14 Feb 2023£82,978Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- SCAH Survey Work ExpansionDefra Network eTendering PortalAwarded 1 Feb 2023£765,256Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Award of Contract for Lot 4 Birmingham City Centre - West BromwichWest Midlands Combined AuthorityAwarded 26 Jan 2023£174,033Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- SCAH Interim Management and Technical Support ServicesDefra Network eTendering PortalAwarded 18 Jan 2023£908,400Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Net Zero Attitudes and Behaviours SurveyWelsh GovernmentAwarded 17 Jan 2023£397,089Signed contract value
- £450,000Signed contract value
- T0376 Network Planning - Technical Partner 2022-25National HighwaysAwarded 13 Dec 2022£3,747,949Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- T0396 Technical service support for content specialistsNational HighwaysAwarded 9 Dec 2022£379,099Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- £64,910Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- NNC- A509 Isham BypassNorth Northamptonshire CouncilAwarded 28 Nov 2022£1,400,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- NNC- Professional Services for Highways Works ProjectsNorth Northamptonshire CouncilAwarded 28 Nov 2022£1,500,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- T0340 Update of Departures ManualHighways EnglandAwarded 25 Nov 2022£39,115Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Contaminated Land Consultancy SupportSunderland City CouncilAwarded 15 Nov 2022 · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Environmental and sustainabilityFife CouncilAwarded 19 Oct 2022 · Framework, as recorded by the source£750,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Invitation to Tender for the provision of Herefordshire Retrofit Strategy and Business CaseHerefordshire CouncilAwarded 11 Oct 2022£48,900Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- SCAH Surveys- Ecology & Flood riskDefra Network eTendering PortalAwarded 7 Oct 2022£149,760Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- T0356 Road markings for digital roads researchHighways EnglandAwarded 1 Sep 2022£184,771Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- T0344 Strategic Cycle Routes - Feasibility AssessmentHighways EnglandAwarded 26 Aug 2022£189,611Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- T0349 DBFO Contract Completion Technical AssessmentHighways EnglandAwarded 24 Aug 2022£5,040,129Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Building Services and Environmental Design ServicesEdinburgh Innovation Park Hub Development Company LtdAwarded 27 Jul 2022Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- ZV Market Infrastructure Data reportDfTc - Department for TransportAwarded 26 Jul 2022£183,971Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
T0448 GD 300 Development Work (inc DMRB 2025)
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 02
Consultancy Services - Wigg Island Reinstatement Works
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 03
A639 Leeds to Pontefract Corridor Revised Feasibility Design and OBC
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 04
A61 Leeds to Wakefield Corridor Revised Feasibility Design and OBC
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 05
T0423 TRST1004 DfT Digital tools and systems for improving road network management
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| National Highways | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| HALTON BOROUGH COUNCIL | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Leeds City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Defra Network eTendering Portal | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| West Midlands Combined Authority | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Welsh Government | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| North Northamptonshire Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Highways England | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Sunderland City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Fife Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Herefordshire Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Edinburgh Innovation Park Hub Development Company Ltd | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| DfTc - Department for Transport | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- wsp-uk-ltd
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 23:23 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.