Contracts Finder · Historical
NHS Bedfordshire, Luton & Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board
2038 External Audit Service for NHS Bedfordshire, Luton & Milton Keynes ICB
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £832,500Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 16 Jan 2026, 17:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 16 Jan 2026, 17:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 10 Jun 2026
- Region
- North East, North West, Yorkshire and The Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Provision of External Audit Service for NHS Bedfordshire, Luton & Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board.
While this is advertised for NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes ICB, the ICB
is requesting responses on behalf of itself i.e. NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton
Keynes (BLMK) Integrated Care Board, NHS Cambridgeshire & Peterborough (C&P)
Integrated Care Board and Hertfordshire region of NHS Hertfordshire and West Essex
(HWE) Integrated Care Board. As part of the ongoing organisational changes the three
ICB regions will come together and transition to form a new organisation Central East
Integrated Care Board. It is anticipated that a new organisation, Central East ICB will
be in place from 1st April 2026. This contract will therefore be novated during its lifetime
from NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes ICB to Central East ICB.
This was procured using Crown Commercial Services RM6310 Provision of Audit and Assurance Services - Lot 2 External Audit.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79000000 79200000 79210000 79212000
- 79212300
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 10 Jun 2026Contract notice
Contract notice published 10 June 2026.
Release 0d3fe7da-1ec0-4638-8505-6176a8f7316f
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More audit services tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
- More audit services tenders
- More NHS audit services tenders
- More finance tenders
- More integrated care board tenders
- More NHS tenders
- More healthcare tenders
- More Bedfordshire tenders
- More Buckinghamshire tenders
Open now in Audit services tenders
- Two Rivers Housing External Audit Tender (2027-2032)Two Rivers Housing · Published 25 Sep 2026This opportunity is for the provision of External Audit and associated services which pertains to the completion of independent assessment of financial information and records. This is to provide assurance to our funders, tenants and customers and to ensure that our statement are accurate and complyValue not stated in sourceCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 16:00 GMT
- Internal Audit ServicesOne Manchester · Published 8 Oct 2026One Manchester is inviting suitably qualified and experienced providers to tender for the delivery of a fully outsourced Internal Audit service. The appointed provider will be required to deliver a comprehensive, independent and risk-based Internal Audit service across One Manchester Limited and anValue not stated in sourceCloses Thu 5 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- CA18489 - Askham Bryan College - Provision for External Audit ServicesAskham Bryan College · Any region · Published 20 Oct 2026Askham Bryan College is seeking to appoint an experienced provider of External Audit Services following the expiry of its current contract. The College requires a high-quality audit service that will deliver the statutory audit and associated assurance engagements, while providing independent assura£475,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 16 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 0d3fe7da-1ec0-4638-8505-6176a8f7316f
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Fri 12 Jun 2026, 01:03 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 06:59 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.