Find a Tender · Live tender
661-NYC-CD Online Health
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 26 Aug 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Authority requires an Online Health solution that complements the Active North Yorkshire (ANY) new hybrid membership model. ANY currently services circa 20,000 health and fitness members across North Yorkshire.
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Contract Notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award.
This Contract is being offered under the Competitive Process in accordance with Regulation 11 of the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 5 May 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 5 May 2026.
Deadline in this release: Tue 2 Jun 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 041026-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 6 Jul 2026Award notice
Award notice published 6 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 063165-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 26 Aug 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 26 August 2026. Stated change: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Confirmation of Contract Award Notice. The contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015/Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using the competitive process. Contract awarded date: 25 August 2026 Initial term: 3 years 24 August 2026 - 23 August 2029 Option to extend: 2 years 24 August 2029 - 23 August 2031 Contract value: The annual value of the contract is demand led and may range between £0 - £672,000 (excluding VAT) based on a per member per month cost, therefore the total value of the contract is demand led and may range between £0 - £3,360,000 (excluding VAT). There is no guarantee of spend.
Release 081071-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More IT tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-069162
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Wed 2 Sep 2026, 08:11 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 06:09 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.