Skip to main content

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
1 Jul 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

2.1. The framework seeks to establish an All Wales compliant agreement for Absorbents including three main categories of surgical swabs; X-Ray Detectable, Non-Woven and Gauze. Also included are dressing pads, maternity pads & tampons and a range of low value cotton wool products.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 19210000
  • 33141110
  • 33771100
  • 33141114
  • 19270000
  • 19212000
  • 03115110
  • 33711410
  • 33141117

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 21 May 2024
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 21 May 2024.

    Deadline in this release: Thu 20 Jun 2024, 12:00 BST.

    Release 015931-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 1 Jul 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 1 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 061696-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust) published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More university tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

Open now in University tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-046912
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Wed 8 Jul 2026, 08:11 BST
Read at
Wed 28 Oct 2026, 18:22 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo