Find a Tender · Forecast
Arboricultural Services
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Mon 7 Sep 2026, 23:59 BSTA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice. The source records Mon 7 Sep 2026, 23:59 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 12 Jun 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The primary Service under this Contract is to provide tree maintenance services including, but not limited to:
Reactive tree work - Work to be undertaken within 3 months.
Planned tree work - Work with a timescale over 12 months.
Planting of new and replacement trees.
24-hour emergency call-out service.
Various other related tree maintenance services as and when required.
The estimated total value of the framework over 4 years is circa £10,500,000 distributed over 8 or 9 Lots across Orbit Regions.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 77211500
- 77340000
- 77211400
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 2 Mar 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 2 March 2026.
Release 018488-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 12 Jun 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 12 June 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Mon 7 Sep 2026, 23:59 BST.
Release 055711-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-065fb9
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Fri 19 Jun 2026, 08:10 BST
- Read at
- Fri 30 Oct 2026, 16:46 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.