Find a Tender · Live tender
Ashfield District Council - 70-78 High Pavement
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 9 Jun 2022
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Ashfield District Council is seeking tenders for Construction Work to 70-78 High Pavement, Sutton in Ashfield, Nottingham, NG17 4FY
Further details of the scope of construction work are contained in the tender documents.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 25 May 2022Tender notice
Tender notice published 25 May 2022.
Deadline in this release: Tue 21 Jun 2022, 12:00 BST.
Release 014686-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 9 Jun 2022Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 9 June 2022. The source does not state what changed.
Release 015825-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More local government tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-034004
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Sun 5 Apr 2026, 20:27 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 04:38 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.