Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Perranzabuloe Parish Council

Bouldering/Balance Play Area and Pickleball Court, Ponsmere Valley, Perranporth

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
7 Jul 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The Parish Council invites responses to this Invitation to Tender (ITT) from suitably qualified and experienced suppliers for the design, supply and installation of a bouldering and balance play area, and pickleball court, including associated works, within the identified site.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 45212220
  • 92000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 10 Mar 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 10 March 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Wed 29 Apr 2026, 12:00 BST.

    Release 021516-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 16 Mar 2026
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 16 March 2026. Stated change: Historical topographical surveys undertaken around the site in connection with the skatepark (2019/2016) have been added to the documentation.

    Deadline in this release: Wed 29 Apr 2026, 12:00 BST.

    Release 023585-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 16 Mar 2026
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 16 March 2026. Stated change: Queries received and clarifications sent document added in response to queries.

    Deadline in this release: Wed 29 Apr 2026, 12:00 BST.

    Release 023596-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 17 Mar 2026
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 17 March 2026. Stated change: ITT Part A (duplicate) removed. ITT Part B added.

    Deadline in this release: Wed 29 Apr 2026, 12:00 BST.

    Release 023949-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  5. 7 Jul 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 7 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 063657-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Perranzabuloe Parish Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0666bc
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Tue 14 Jul 2026, 08:16 BST
Read at
Sun 25 Oct 2026, 07:38 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo