Find a Tender · Historical
Plymouth Community Homes Regeneration Company Ltd
Brake Farm - Lead Design
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 12 May 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Provision of Lead Design services on the Brake Farm scheme in Plymouth, Devon. Demolish the existing 53 flats and bedsits and redevelop the site to provide up to 73 new 1 and 2 bedroom apartments for older people as further detailed in Appendix 3 of the tender documents
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 71220000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 22 Aug 2024Tender notice
Tender notice published 22 August 2024.
Deadline in this release: Fri 20 Sep 2024, 12:00 BST.
Release 026769-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 11 Sep 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 11 September 2024. Stated change: Closing time and date will be 23rd September 2024 at midday
Release 029045-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 20 Sep 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 20 September 2024. The source does not state what changed.
Release 030160-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 12 May 2025Award notice
Award notice published 12 May 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 020466-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More Plymouth tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
Open now in Plymouth tenders
- PDSE Patient Record Management SolutionUniversity of Plymouth · Published 20 Oct 2026Procurement of a patient record management solution for Peninsular Dental School CIC ( a wholly owned subsidiary of University of Plymouth) This opportunity is for all elements of the solution including licencing, transition, migration, training and professional services for a 5 + 2 year period£890,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Tue 3 Nov 2026, 17:00 GMT
- Advocacy Services for Children, Young People & AdultsPlymouth City Council · Published 23 Oct 2026Plymouth City Council is seeking to commission a single integrated Advocacy and Independent Visiting Service for the residents of Plymouth, bringing together a range of statutory and non-statutory advocacy functions for adults, children, young people and families within one cohesive model of deliver£7,160,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 13 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- HDRC project 043. Shared Knowledge, Shared Decisions: making sure that voices, experiences and perspectives of Plymouth's communities are listened to, valued and reflected in decision makingPlymouth City Council · Published 13 Oct 2026Applications are invited from organisations based in the voluntary and community sector to lead a project funded by the Plymouth Health Determinants Collaboration. (PHDRC). We know that throughout Plymouth, communities and groups have great conversations and collect lots of rich information describi£40,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 13 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0492d5
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 19:11 BST
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:31 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.