Find a Tender · Historical
Cassiltoun Housing Association Ltd
Cassiltoun HA Staircleaning Term Contract 2026
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 30 Mar 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The provision of a maintenance contract for common stair and close cleaning including: all stairs, landings, close windows, one off or ad-hoc rated services etc. [refer schedule 3] to approximately 154 occupied tenanted or factored closes (which quantity may vary from time to time) within the Employer’s properties (Schedule 1). Provide all necessary cleaning supplies; safe temporary access; and all resultant communication/ quality control including monitoring forms [schedule 7], to closes at Various Addresses, Castlemilk, Glasgow G45.
There are also rated items listed at schedule 2 for pricing one off or ad-hoc services:
Deck scrub to all floors, stairs and landings in an individual close.
Cleaning guano at verandahs.
Deep cleaning composite close flooring.
Cleaning void properties for relet.
Office and office window cleaning.
Bulk removal.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 90911300
- 90911200
- 90910000
- 90500000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 5 Dec 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 5 December 2025.
Deadline in this release: Tue 6 Jan 2026, 12:00 GMT.
Release 080240-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 10 Dec 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 10 December 2025. Stated change: deadline extended due to delayed tender opening date
Release 081302-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 30 Mar 2026Award notice
Award notice published 30 March 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 028850-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More housing association tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Housing association tenders
- Grounds MaintenanceBroadacres Housing Association · Published 12 Oct 2026Grounds Maintenance - The contractor is to provide services to the current legislation and outlined in the Specification to include but not limited to: - • Grass Cutting • Hedge Maintenance • Shrub and Flower Border Maintenance • Weed Control • Litter Picking • Leaf Clearance • Hard Surface Maintena£1,500,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Repairs and Voids Contractor FrameworkLivv Housing Group · Published 14 Sep 2026Livv Housing Group has a stock of approximately 13,000 homes and whilst their main area of operation is currently Knowsley, services may also be required within the wider Liverpool City Region. In addition to this, the Group also has some outlying stock in the broader North West area. The Livv MainValue not stated in sourceCloses Tue 27 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- APX052 - Supply of ElectricityApex Housing Association · Published 1 Oct 2026Apex Housing Association is seeking to appoint a suitably licensed electricity supplier for communal landlord areas and other buildings throughout Northern Ireland. The proposed contract will be a variable-price contract for an initial period of 12 months, anticipated to commence on 19 December 202Value not stated in sourceCloses Tue 27 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05efea
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Sat 4 Apr 2026, 16:23 BST
- Read at
- Sun 25 Oct 2026, 12:41 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.