Find a Tender · Historical
Ring Stones Maintenance and Construction Limited
Development Consultants Framework
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 22 Sep 2024
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Ring Stones Maintenance and Construction, part of The Calico Group are seeking to procure a partner consultant (or consultants) to support them in the planning, forward financing and operational delivery of commercial development projects.
Commercial development projects can be defined as those projects which are to be funded outside of The Calico Groups traditional funding model, where finance will need to be secured through commercial markets and/ or government grants.
These Commercial Development projects will generally be mixed use developments (e.g. care, health, retail, commercial, office, housing)
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 98390000
- 71313000
- 71000000
- 70112000
- 71314300
- 71317200
- 71410000
- 71530000
- 70111000
- 66000000
- 73200000
- 71600000
Show the other 5 codes
- 71312000
- 71315200
- 71351200
- 79000000
- 71356400
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 22 Sep 2024Award notice
Award notice published 22 September 2024.
Release 030262-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-03f87f
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 15:55 BST
- Read at
- Sat 31 Oct 2026, 09:35 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.