Find a Tender · Historical
Development Experience Delivery Agreement
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 21 May 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
To provide Development Experience works in the following areas:
• New mains infrastructure, diversions, and reinforcements up
to 320mm OD (Outer Diameter) pipe
• New or temporary services associated with the above new
mains infrastructure.
• New, replacement or temporary connections to existing mains
• Metering of existing supplies
• Internal Meters
• Disconnection of existing assets
• Reinstatement
• Surveying
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45220000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 25 Feb 2022Planning notice
Planning notice published 25 February 2022.
Release 005243-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 21 Mar 2022Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 21 March 2022. Stated change: PLEASE SEND EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST TO EMAIL; CapitalDelivery.SupplementaryQS@Severntrent.co.uk Severn Trent and Hafren Dyfrdwy, part of the Severn Trent Group, want to expand and diversify their supply chain by partnering with suppliers capable of delivering Design & Build and Build only Works across their water and wastewater network. Core capabilities include but are not limited to Civils, M&E, Green Solutions and Pipelines with an increased emphasis on digital and innovation. Combined, the companies' £2.5 billion capital programme includes a pipeline of work spanning low-level projects, asset renewal, refurbishment and full site works improvements.
Release 007537-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 21 May 2025Award notice
Award notice published 21 May 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 023547-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More water tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
Open now in Water tenders
- DCWW 2113 - Low Value Small WorksDwr Cymru Cyfyngedig · Published 2 Oct 2026DCC is seeking to establish a framework for the delivery of Low Value Small Works across its operational and non-operational estate throughout Wales. The framework will cover low-value construction, repair, maintenance and improvement works across four specialist areas: Domestic Building MaintenanceValue not stated in sourceCloses Tue 27 Oct 2026, 17:00 GMT
- T164 – Hydro Turbine MaintenanceNorthern Ireland Water Limited · Published 2 Oct 2026Maintenance of Hydro Turbines at three Northern Ireland Water sites.Value not stated in sourceCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- DCWW2115 Service Reservoir Cleaning, Maintenance and Refurbishment CoPDwr Cymru Cyfyngedig · Published 6 Oct 2026Overview And Objectives DCC intends to award a Framework Agreement for Service Reservoir Cleaning, Maintenance and Refurbishment services. It is a business-critical service required to: • maintain the cleanliness, integrity and operational condition of DCC’s potable water storage assets; • support£25,500,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 2 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-031b17
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 18:57 BST
- Read at
- Tue 27 Oct 2026, 19:49 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.