Find a Tender · Historical
Direct award under G-Cloud 14 for Access Adam Housing Management system
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 26 Aug 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The London Borough of Hillingdon direct awards to Access UK Ltd for the provision of Access Adam Housing Management system, under the G-Cloud 14 framework, for a three-year period to secure the management of Temporary Accommodation and PRS properties.
The G-Cloud 14 framework Agreement number: RM1557.14
Start date: 29/10/2024
End date: 28/10/2026
Regulation: PCR2015
Agreement type: PCR15 Framework
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 48000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 26 Aug 2026Award notice
Award notice published 26 August 2026.
Release 081540-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More cloud hosting tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06ed0e
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Wed 2 Sep 2026, 08:08 BST
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 18:11 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.