Contracts Finder · Historical
e-PAD Framework
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Wed 11 Sep 2019A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Wed 11 Sep 2019, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 10 Aug 2019
- Region
- London
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Pan London Consortium of Universities promotes best practice in nursing student placement assessment together with its healthcare practice partners. The following consortium members, representing approximately 10,000 nursing students, have agreed to use a framework approach to procure an online system to replace the current paper Practise Assessment Document (PAD) for nursing students:
o Middlesex University (procurement lead)
o Brunel University
o Bucks New University
o Canterbury Christ Church University
o City, University of London
o King's College London
o Kingston University St. George's University of London
o London South Bank University
o University of East London
o University of Greenwich
o University of Hertfordshire
o University of Roehampton
o University of West London
Other universities may choose to use the framework at a later date.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 80300000
- 80000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 10 Aug 2019Contract notice
Contract notice published 10 August 2019.
Release b6d04218-46bc-487d-bed2-955f6de65faa
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More university tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
- More university tenders
- More London education tenders
- More London university tenders
- More education tenders
- More London tenders
Open now in University tenders
- Student Counselling ServicesUlster University · Published 23 Sep 2026Ulster University is seeking tender responses for a contract to procure an external student counselling provider to supplement existing sources of internal wellbeing, mental health, disability and financial support to students through our Student Wellbeing teams across our campuses. Ulster UniverValue not stated in sourceCloses Tue 27 Oct 2026, 15:00 GMT
- High Voltage Maintenance ServicesUlster University · Published 21 Sep 2026The Supplier shall provide to the University routine servicing on each piece of High Voltage (HV) equipment in accordance with the latest version of the British Standards BS6626:2010, IEE Electrical Maintenance document and the Manufacturer’s Maintenance Schedule. The Supplier shall provide the foll£219,616Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Tue 27 Oct 2026, 23:59 GMT
- BCU-ITT-64247 - SBCU Boiler Replacement -YGBetsi Cadwaladr University Health Board · Published 28 Sep 2026Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board requires a suitably qualified and experienced mechanical services contractor to undertake the replacement of the existing boiler plant serving the Maternity and Special Care Baby Unit (SCBU) at Ysbyty Gwynedd. The project will include the removal of existing b£200,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Wed 28 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- b6d04218-46bc-487d-bed2-955f6de65faa
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Sat 11 Apr 2026, 18:06 BST
- Read at
- Tue 27 Oct 2026, 09:34 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.